WebKit-https.git
2010-06-18 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-18 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-18 aestes@apple.comUpdate copyright header.
2010-06-18 aestes@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8091385> Prevent a crash in...
2010-06-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected files after...
2010-06-18 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Windows build fix.
2010-06-18 cfleizach@apple.comAX: presentational role needs to be inherited by requir...
2010-06-18 darin@apple.comFix GTK build after reflection change.
2010-06-18 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-18 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 justin.garcia... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39798
2010-06-18 atwilson@chromium.orgRoll chromium DEPS 50089:50171
2010-06-18 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-06-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-06-18 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-18 dumi@chromium.orgRemove some unnecessary checks that cause compiler...
2010-06-18 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r61379?): Assertion failure in Element...
2010-06-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-18 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-18 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-18 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix documentation for the declarative module import.
2010-06-18 krit@webkit.org2010-06-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 antonm@chromium.org2010-06-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 zimmermann... 2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-18 hausmann@webkit.orgFix documentation issue on the onAlert handler.
2010-06-18 zimmermann... 2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-18 zimmermann... 2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 zimmermann... 2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-18 hausmann@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r60958) [Qt] qwebpage::inputMethods auto...
2010-06-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 zimmermann... 2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-18 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKit: [qt] Better check for the declarative plugin...
2010-06-18 dumi@chromium.orgMove isAvailable()/setIsAvailable() from Database/Datab...
2010-06-18 zimmermann... 2010-06-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed test breakage fix.
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-18 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a test case to change-version.html + minor clean...
2010-06-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-18 morrita@google.com2010-06-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-06-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation fix.
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-18 dpranke@chromium.org2010-06-17 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 andersca@apple.comFix a race condition during startup where we would...
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-06-17 adachan@apple.comWebKit2:
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 senorblanco... 2010-06-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 robert@webkit.org2010-06-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 dumi@chromium.orgAdd the error codes defined in the async DB spec to...
2010-06-17 robert@webkit.org2010-06-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-17 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 robert@webkit.org2010-06-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 robert@webkit.org2010-06-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 jianli@chromium.orgAdd optional contentType parameter to Blob.slice per...
2010-06-17 jesus@webkit.orgAdd viewport meta tag support to QtWebKit API layer
2010-06-17 senorblanco... 2010-06-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-17 kbr@google.com2010-06-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-17 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-06-17 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-17 kbr@google.com2010-06-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-17 darin@chromium.org2010-06-17 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 darin@apple.comOne more try at fix for Chromium build.
2010-06-17 darin@apple.comFix Chromium build.
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt build fix.
next