WebKit-https.git
2010-08-17 kov@webkit.org2010-08-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-17 senorblanco... 2010-08-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 senorblanco... 2010-08-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 jianli@chromium.orgMove BlobRegistry interface and implementation to platf...
2010-08-17 andreas.kling... 2010-08-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 girish@forwardbias.inSet PluginQuirkRequiresDefaultScreenDepth for all Flash...
2010-08-17 jianli@chromium.orgChange FileStream implementation to prepare for blob...
2010-08-17 weinig@apple.comAdd a few items in the WebKitTestRunner Skipped list.
2010-08-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 eric@webkit.org2010-08-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 dglazkov@chromium.orgEliminate extra traversal of the tree when determining...
2010-08-17 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-08-17 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 cmarrin@apple.comMoved previous link error fix to Base.xcconfig
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.orgRestore intrinsic size of video elements after loading...
2010-08-17 steveblock... 2010-08-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-17 cmarrin@apple.comFixed link errors in WebCore build on Mac
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-17 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-17 knorton@google.com2010-08-17 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-08-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 noam.rosenthal... 2010-08-17 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kov@webkit.org2010-08-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-17 xan@webkit.org2010-08-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 xan@webkit.org2010-08-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add media element support for preload=none
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Pre-roll media when loading media elements
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix missing default controls for stand-alone media...
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement ChromeClient's windowToScreen() and...
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-17 mjs@apple.comAdd/correct a few items in the WebKitTestRunner Skipped...
2010-08-17 philn@webkit.org2010-08-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 jhoneycutt... Allow some tests to pass in WebKitTestRunner before...
2010-08-17 morrita@google.com2010-08-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 jhoneycutt... Add some tests that fail in WebKitTestRunner to the...
2010-08-17 barraclough... Add VectorTraits to String & DefaultHash traits to...
2010-08-17 barraclough... Remove unnecessary includes from UString.h, add new...
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 andreas.kling... 2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 Mac tester to buildbot.
2010-08-17 andreas.kling... 2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 barraclough... Bug 44080 - String find/reverseFind methods need tidying up
2010-08-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comRemove #includes of <WebCore/PlatformString.h> in favor...
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jamesr@google.comfix build
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Chromium/Qt bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Chromium Bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Chromium Bustage.
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comNull CFURLRef returned from provisionalURL after search...
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary copy constructor, assignment operato...
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build bustage.
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix GTK build bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix GTK build bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix GTK build bustage.
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comPut ANGLE include inside PLATFORM(MAC) to fix Chrome...
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43507, stop...
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comFixed a warning in ANGLEWebKitBridge.cpp
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comBuild ANGLE for all versions of Mac to fix Leopard...
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Fix typo in previous build fix.
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-16 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kov@webkit.org2010-08-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-16 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-08-16 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix. Don't build the Python DOM bindings...
next