WebKit-https.git
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-05-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 krit@webkit.org2010-05-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix on Japanese Windows.
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Kartikaya Gupta <kagupta@rim.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix a build failure by r58647.
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-01 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Land test case that was supposed to be in r53607.
2010-05-01 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-01 mjs@apple.com2010-05-01 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-01 yael.aharon... Move number parsing code out of HTMLInputElement.
2010-05-01 xan@webkit.org2010-05-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-01 xan@webkit.org2010-05-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-01 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix up width/height differences in smart-paste...
2010-05-01 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add smart paste support
2010-05-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-05-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-01 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-01 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-28 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-01 weinig@apple.comFix the build.
2010-05-01 jhoneycutt... Caret may fail to blink if a focus handler brings up...
2010-05-01 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38413
2010-04-30 simon.fraser... 2010-04-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-30 cmarrin@apple.com Enabled accelerated compositing in DRT for...
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations update.
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-30 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38406
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore: Convert m_documentUnderMouse, m_dragInitiator...
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comPart of the previous part (forgot to save).
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comUse C99 integer types in more places.
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations update.
2010-04-30 darin@apple.com2010-04-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix Tiger build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comAnother Qt build fix.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comAnother 32-bit build fix.
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations updated.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comTry to fix GTK+ build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comAdd back TRUE, FALSE and NULL macros. They were not...
2010-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38364> MIME typo in LayoutTests/http...
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build this time.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comYet another build fix.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix 32-bit build (again).
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2010-04-30 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Add WebFileSystem interface and hook up...
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.com2010-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix 32-bit build.
2010-04-30 yaar@chromium.org2010-04-30 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix GTK+ build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.com2010-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-30 pkasting@chromium.orgMake all image decoders set the "failed" bit if an...
2010-04-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/frames/flattening/frameset-flattening-subfram...
2010-04-30 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-30 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7902467> - Audio plays upon loading...
2010-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Part of <rdar://problem/6649734> Text repainti...
2010-04-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-04-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-04-30 kevino@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Attempt to fix the Chromium Mac build after...
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations update.
2010-04-30 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-30 simon.fraser... 2010-04-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, expectations tweak.
2010-04-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 steveblock... Changed Steve Block from committer to reviewer.
2010-04-30 zimmermann... 2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 zimmermann... 2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgWebCore: Unreviewed. Regression fix.
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 zimmermann... 2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewd, update test expectations.
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix wrong bug numbers in ChangeLogs for...
2010-04-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewd, test expectations cleanup.
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive behavior of spin buttons.
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-30 oliver@apple.com2010-04-29 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next