WebKit-https.git
2008-10-16 mrowe@apple.comFix a leak of a CFStringRef reported by the build bot.
2008-10-16 ggaren@apple.com2008-10-15 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-10-16 andersca@apple.com2008-10-15 Kenneth Russell <kenneth.russell@sun.com>
2008-10-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6272508> Crash occurs after loading...
2008-10-15 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-10-15 adele@apple.com2008-10-15 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix for Cairo after changes to BitmapeImage.h
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Jeff Cook <cookiecaper@gmail.com>
2008-10-15 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/5803460> A file named StringsNotToBeLoc...
2008-10-15 adele@apple.com2008-10-15 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-15 pkasting@chromium.org2008-10-15 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-10-15 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-15 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-15 pkasting@chromium.org2008-10-15 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-10-15 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-15 aroben@apple.com Export WTF::Mutex::tryLock
2008-10-15 timothy@apple.com Clean up user agent generation to simplify...
2008-10-15 darin@apple.com2008-10-15 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-10-15 darin@apple.com2008-10-15 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-10-15 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-15 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-15 timothy@apple.com Make the user agent generation method a class...
2008-10-15 mjs@apple.com2008-10-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-10-15 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix. Fix dependency chain in sln file.
2008-10-14 pam@chromium.org2008-10-14 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-14 adachan@apple.com Fix windows build.
2008-10-14 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 21602: Bugzilla times out trying to...
2008-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-14 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-14 darin@apple.com2008-10-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-14 timothy@apple.com Make prepare-ChangeLog populate the changed...
2008-10-14 darin@apple.com2008-10-14 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 mjs@apple.com2008-10-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-10-14 jhoneycutt... 2008-10-14 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 mjs@apple.com2008-10-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-10-14 alp@webkit.org2008-10-13 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-14 mrowe@apple.comDon't run a SQLite query on every iteration of the...
2008-10-14 alp@webkit.org2008-10-13 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-14 mjs@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-13 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.comFix Windows build bustage.
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.comFix Windows build bustage.
2008-10-13 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6271864> Links from image maps not...
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-13 timothy@apple.com Adds an complex styled scrollbar test that...
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 21457: resolve-ChangeLogs should be able...
2008-10-13 sfalken@apple.com2008-10-13 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-10-13 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-13 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-13 jhoneycutt... 2008-10-12 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Gabriella Toth <gtoth@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.orgFix typo in LayoutTests/ChangeLog
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-12 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Aaron Bockover <abockover@novell.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Jonathon Jongsma <jonathon.jongsma@collabo...
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-12 weinig@apple.com2008-10-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-12 weinig@apple.com2008-10-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-12 andersca@apple.com2008-10-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 timothy@apple.com Remember the expanded state of the rules in...
2008-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-12 alp@webkit.org2008-10-11 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
next