WebKit-https.git
2010-07-08 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: AX: TextArea should return AXSelectedTextRange...
2010-07-08 darin@apple.comFixed build in configurations like PowerPC.
2010-07-08 cfleizach@apple.comBug 41806 - AX: Data table heuristics: assume data...
2010-07-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-08 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 oliver@apple.com2010-07-07 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-07 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Chromium test expectation update.
2010-07-07 bweinstein... Fix the Windows build by removing win/TestNetscapePlugi...
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Data table heuristics: assume data table if at...
2010-07-07 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Chromium test expectation update.
2010-07-07 dumi@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Revert r62689.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix the MathML build.
2010-07-07 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-07-07 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.comRequested by Mark Rowe.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comClean up the project file slightly.
2010-07-07 jamesr@google.com2010-07-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org> and...
2010-07-07 simon.fraser... 2010-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comUnify Mac and Windows TestNetscapePlugin main.cpp files
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 darin@apple.com2010-07-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-07 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix. pageProperty needs to return a value.
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when a node's role changes, the AX tree might need...
2010-07-07 simon.fraser... 2010-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/41788> commit-log-editor: wrong ChangeLog...
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when an element uses role="text" but no aria-label...
2010-07-07 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after change in Page constructor.
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build.
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comAnother attempt at fixing the Qt build.
2010-07-07 simon.fraser... 2010-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comTry to fix Qt build.
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comRename TestNetscapePlugin.subproj and move platform...
2010-07-07 ap@apple.com Not reviewed, just updating test expectations.
2010-07-07 simon.fraser... 2010-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 simon.fraser... 2010-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comChange requestURL to a KURL.
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 darin@apple.com2010-07-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41772
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.comMove current Mac results from platform/mac-snowleopard...
2010-07-07 darin@apple.comMake clear set the pointer to 0 before deletion
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comRename the WebBaseNetscapePluginStream.cpp and .h files...
2010-07-07 tonikitoo@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r62577.
2010-07-07 kov@webkit.org2010-07-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Kristian Monsen <kristianm@google.com>
2010-07-07 zimmermann... 2010-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock... Unreviewed fix for failing Chromium test
2010-07-07 aestes@apple.com2010-07-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-07 zimmermann... 2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2010-07-07 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-07-07 steveblock... 2010-07-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-07-07 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-07-07 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-07-07 steveblock... 2010-07-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock... 2010-07-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 antti.j.koivisto... Not reviewed.
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 steveblock... 2010-07-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann... 2010-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abecsi@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann... 2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue... 2010-07-07 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix failures in a handful of Java-related tests.
2010-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 zherczeg@webkit.orgRefactored string parsing inside the lexer
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8163651> Wrong value type being supplie...
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix production builds on Mac OS X.
2010-07-07 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: Expose URL matching from WebUserContentURLPattern
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next