WebKit-https.git
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-04-24 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38060
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@grafaelw.sfo...
2010-04-24 xji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-24 simon.fraser... 2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-24 simon.fraser... 2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7898436> :after content is duplicated
2010-04-24 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, add platform stub for new LayoutTestCon...
2010-04-24 weinig@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38065
2010-04-23 xji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 adele@apple.comFixing the Tiger build for real.
2010-04-23 adele@apple.comFixing the Tiger build.
2010-04-23 morrita@google.com2010-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgAdd FileError for File API.
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to handle OR ('|') condi...
2010-04-23 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7855777> REGRESSION: Memory...
2010-04-23 xji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38059
2010-04-23 jamesr@google.com2010-04-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 morrita@google.com2010-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-23 simon.fraser... 2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-23 simon.fraser... 2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-23 andersca@apple.comRemove an assert. (It's not valid when resizing).
2010-04-23 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 agl@chromium.org2010-04-23 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 weinig@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-04-23 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2010-04-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38022
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.comSize mismatch between format string and argument in...
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Attempt to fix Windows build after Bug 36187...
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Fix Mac build after Bug 36187 landed in...
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout fix.
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgTouch WebKit.idl to force a rebuild.
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout fix.
2010-04-23 xan@webkit.org2010-04-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Rename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-04-23 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
2010-04-23 yuzo@google.com2010-04-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38032> No need to content sniff 304 responses
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38030> Add WebCore::dumpTextEncodingNameM...
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38029> +[WebTextIteratorPrivate initializ...
2010-04-23 aestes@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to force a rebuild.
2010-04-23 aestes@apple.comRoll out http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/55385.
2010-04-23 tony@chromium.org2010-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.comFix up my immediately previous ChangeLogs.
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-23 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Ray Rischpater <Raymond.Rischpater@Nokia...
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 John Pavan <john.pavan@nokia.com>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-23 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-04-23 yuzo@google.com2010-04-22 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-23 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-22 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 andersca@apple.comRemove an assert. (It's not valid when resizing).
2010-04-23 barraclough... Errk, accidentally committed commenting out two ASSERTs...
2010-04-23 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38006
2010-04-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-23 barraclough... Do not get the globaldata for the APIShim via the
2010-04-23 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 jamesr@google.com2010-04-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 weinig@apple.comMerge the prefix headers.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 andersca@apple.comDon't pass the new size when calling didSetSize, it...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2010-04-22 andersca@apple.comRename SetFrame and DidSetFrame to SetSize and DidSetSize.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-22 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38002
2010-04-22 barraclough... * API/JSWeakObjectMapRefPrivate.cpp:
2010-04-22 barraclough... * API/JSBase.cpp:
2010-04-22 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37978
2010-04-22 morrita@google.com2010-04-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-22 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix createPlugin() tests in tst_qwebpage to match...
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 steveblock... 2010-04-22 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric.carlson... 2010-04-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
next