WebKit-https.git
2010-11-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-19 andersca@apple.comAdd SandboxExtension abstraction and use it for the...
2010-11-19 tony@chromium.org2010-11-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix. Remove leftover Debug_Internal use.
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, remove suppression for fast/repaint/inlin...
2010-11-19 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-18 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-19 tony@chromium.org2010-11-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, remove a suppression for svg/dom/svglist...
2010-11-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-19 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-11-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgTemporary suppression for fast/repaint/inline-block...
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 aestes@apple.comsvg/batik/text/smallFonts.svg needs Leopard-specific...
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgTemporary suppression for fast/images/imagemap-focus...
2010-11-19 aestes@apple.comSkip failing tests on the Leopard bots.
2010-11-19 zimmermann... 2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, nuking now unnecessary suppression.
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 yael.aharon... 2010-11-19 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-19 andersca@apple.comCrash in WebKit::PluginView::manualLoadDidReceiveRespon...
2010-11-19 zimmermann... 2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-11-19 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, next batch of Chromium suppressions for...
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, removing duplicate expectation.
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgUpstreaming Chromium suppressions.
2010-11-19 zimmermann... 2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 zherczeg@webkit.orgcreateImageBuffer fail should be handled in the same...
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, next batch of Chromium suppressions for...
2010-11-19 zimmermann... 2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, suppressing Chromium layout test failures...
2010-11-19 zimmermann... 2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, rebaselining vertical text tests for...
2010-11-19 alex@webkit.org2010-11-19 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann... 2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 alex@webkit.org2010-11-19 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 jparent@chromium.org2010-11-19 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 yael.aharon... 2010-11-19 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue... 2010-11-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-19 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Update/Add baselines for r72362 and r72355.
2010-11-19 barraclough... Build fix - update error messages folllowing r72360.
2010-11-19 morrita@google.com2010-11-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-19 barraclough... Build fix - as per DRT-mac, always enabled developer...
2010-11-19 kinuko@chromium.org2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 barraclough... Bug 49577 - Function.prototype should be non-configurable
2010-11-19 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Misc test updates (most Ruby).
2010-11-19 barraclough... Bug 49708 - Stop recompiling functions to regenerate...
2010-11-19 aroben@apple.comAdd a script to delete manifest-related files when...
2010-11-19 jianli@chromium.orgMake binding code generation scripts support 'short...
2010-11-19 kinuko@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8602509&8602717&8602724> Enable compact...
2010-11-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49772
2010-11-19 kinuko@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Updating test results. I don't know what this...
2010-11-19 bweinstein... WebKit2: Safari shouldn't auto-activate plug-ins in...
2010-11-19 barraclough... Bug 49635 - Profiler implementation is fragile
2010-11-19 darin@apple.com* WebProcess/WebPage/WebPage.cpp: Fix build by rolling...
2010-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2010-11-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49717
2010-11-19 darin@apple.com2010-11-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-19 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Test baseline updates.
2010-11-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-11-19 jianli@chromium.orgMove length and slice out of ArrayBufferView interface
2010-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 zmo@google.com2010-11-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-18 jianli@chromium.orgMove fileapi test files under http/tests/local to a...
2010-11-18 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Add test expectations for failing tests.
2010-11-18 tony@chromium.org2010-11-18 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comRemove unused debug_internal vsprops file.
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comRemove leftover Windows Debug_Internal configurations
2010-11-18 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r72299.
2010-11-18 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 darin@apple.com* StringsNotToBeLocalized.txt: Updated for recent changes.
2010-11-18 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on bot.
2010-11-18 aroben@apple.comAdd three new Windows XP build slaves
2010-11-18 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-12 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-18 andersca@apple.comPage overlays should be able to handle mouse events
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: [chromium] REGRESSION(72141): Chromium fails...
2010-11-18 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-18 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows results for test added in r71980
2010-11-18 jamesr@google.com2010-11-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
next