WebKit-https.git
2009-04-29 mrowe@apple.comImplement test-result-archive for GTK.
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-03-27 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-04-29 kov@webkit.org2009-04-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlson.
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-04-29 ojan@chromium.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-04-29 oliver@apple.comCrash in profiler due to incorrect assuming displayName...
2009-04-29 beidson@apple.com2009-04-29 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@google.com>
2009-04-29 beidson@apple.com2009-04-29 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org2009-04-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-04-29 weinig@apple.com2009-04-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-29 eric.carlson... 2009-04-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-29 timothy@apple.com Reveal current execution line once SourceFrame...
2009-04-29 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-29 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-29 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-04-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-29 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build
2009-04-29 ap@webkit.org Fix the test for <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_...
2009-04-29 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-29 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-29 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com A little more hardening for UString
2009-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-04-28 David Carson <dacarson@apple.com>
2009-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com Added missing pixel test results.
2009-04-29 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-29 ap@webkit.orgCorrecting ChangeLogs - Sam talked to me about the...
2009-04-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-29 oliver@apple.comBring back r42969, this time with correct codegen
2009-04-29 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix. Switch JSCore build back to static.
2009-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-04-28 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-29 oliver@apple.comRoll out r42969, due to hangs in build bot.
2009-04-29 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-29 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of string indexing
2009-04-29 eric.carlson... 2009-04-28 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-29 timothy@apple.com Rename -[DOMRange lineBoxRects] to -[DOMRange...
2009-04-29 timothy@apple.com Remove the topLevel boolean argument from absol...
2009-04-28 eric.carlson... 2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 bdakin@apple.com2009-04-28 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 oliver@apple.comImprove performance of right shifts of large or otherwi...
2009-04-28 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-28 andersca@apple.com2009-04-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-28 kov@webkit.org2009-04-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-28 eric.carlson... 2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-28 sfalken@apple.com Fix link warnings building TestNetscapePlugin...
2009-04-28 kov@webkit.org2009-04-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-28 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-28 sfalken@apple.com Fix warnings about PRODUCTION and ARCHIVE_BUILD...
2009-04-28 eric.carlson... 2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 darin@apple.com2009-04-28 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-28 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-28 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25453: AX: fall back to PLACEHOLDER attr if form...
2009-04-28 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25452: AX: Don't create addition space AXStaticText...
2009-04-28 mrowe@apple.comWork around <rdar://problem/6833240> by relying on...
2009-04-28 sfalken@apple.com Fix extraneous warning about AnalyzeWithLargeSt...
2009-04-28 sfalken@apple.com Fix linker warning by specifying /NODEFAULTLIB...
2009-04-28 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25449: AX: Respect the alt tag of ARIA button as...
2009-04-28 sfalken@apple.com Fix extraneous warning about PRODUCTION not...
2009-04-28 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-04-28 eric.carlson... 2009-04-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 weinig@apple.com2009-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-28 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-04-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-28 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-28 sullivan@apple.com2009-04-28 John Sullivan <sullivan@apple.com>
2009-04-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-28 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-28 mjs@apple.com2009-04-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-28 barraclough... 2009-04-28 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-04-28 barraclough... 2009-04-27 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2009-04-28 weinig@apple.com2009-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-28 simon.fraser... 2009-04-27 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-27 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-28 eric.carlson... 2009-04-27 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-28 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-28 adachan@apple.com If it has been set to allow any HTTPS certifica...
2009-04-28 simon.fraser... 2009-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-28 simon.fraser... 2009-04-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-27 simon.fraser... 2009-04-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next