WebKit-https.git
2009-12-13 mjs@apple.com2009-12-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 eric.carlson... 2009-12-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-13 mjs@apple.com2009-12-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-12 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-12 eric.carlson... 2009-12-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-12 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, fixing previous comment.
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-12 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 mjs@apple.com2009-12-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-11 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Missing forward entries when dumping back/forward...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comRolled out my last patch because the bots were crashing
2009-12-12 weinig@apple.comAllow WTFs concept of the main thread to differ from...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Export some new symbols.
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Removed an incorrect #ifdef.
2009-12-12 eroman@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Removed some old exports.
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Use unsigned instead of uint32_t...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-12 weinig@apple.comPut -umbrella linker flag into a variable so that it...
2009-12-12 yael.aharon... WebKit/qt: Unreviewed build fix for Qt versions < 4.6.
2009-12-12 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-12 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-12-12 darin@apple.comSmall refactoring to get rid of some extra unneeded...
2009-12-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7342725> and https://webkit.org/b/32383
2009-12-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-12 weinig@apple.comMake PlatformWheelEvent.h private instead of project.
2009-12-12 cmarrin@apple.com Added icons for full-screen video on Windows
2009-12-11 simon.fraser... 2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32454
2009-12-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32400
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-12-11 simon.fraser... 2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 simon.fraser... 2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-12-11 simon.fraser... 2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 simon.fraser... 2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 simon.fraser... 2009-12-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 aroben@apple.comMove QuartzCorePresent.h to include/private
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 aroben@apple.comFix clean builds and everything rebuilding on every...
2009-12-11 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/32399>.
2009-12-11 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix for systems with spaces in their...
2009-12-11 bweinstein... Copy QuartzCore header file into Include/JavaScriptCore...
2009-12-11 kov@webkit.org Skip test that is failing because script is...
2009-12-11 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/32303>.
2009-12-11 cmarrin@apple.comforgot to save Changelog
2009-12-11 cmarrin@apple.com Delay load DLLs for accelerated compositing
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][LayoutTestController] Output of document.write...
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 kov@webkit.org Skip two tests that require infrastructure...
2009-12-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Skip a timeouter flakey test.
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 anton muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-11 kov@webkit.orgFixed typo in test result.
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 anton muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Updated QWebElement documentation
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Basic cross-platform implementation of mapping...
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-11 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgSkip the touch tests on Windows (somehow that hunk...
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgAdded support for creating synthetic touch events with...
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-11 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>,...
2009-12-11 benm@google.com[Android] Add detachHistoryItem() to AndroidWebHistoryB...
2009-12-11 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 oliver@apple.comIncorrect caching of prototype lookup with dictionary...
2009-12-11 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32400
2009-12-11 eroman@chromium.org Unreviewed, build fix for chromium.
2009-12-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-12-10 hclam@chromium.orgLayout test for video element on HTTP
2009-12-10 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(4.0.4-42a12): With 2 highlighted lines of...
2009-12-10 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32367
2009-12-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-10 oliver@apple.comCrash in XMLTokenizer::popCurrentNode if window.close...
next