WebKit-https.git
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 bweinstein... WebKit2: WebPageWin needs implementations of hasLocalDa...
2010-12-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 darin@apple.com* Scripts/webkitpy/common/net/buildbot: Added property...
2010-12-15 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Removing another two suppressions for...
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Adjusting v8-dependent test expectations.
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51117
2010-12-15 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fixed a clang compiling error by making...
2010-12-15 hyatt@apple.comRename pageY to pageLogicalOffset, since for vertical...
2010-12-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 eric.carlson... 2010-12-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-15 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-15 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49548
2010-12-15 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-15 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Commit Queue <commit-queue@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 mario@webkit.org2010-12-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-15 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8767193> REGRESSION (r60822): caps...
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 mitz@apple.comAdditional RenderStyle support for the text-emphasis...
2010-12-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2010-12-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Mark 2 new focus-ring-* tests as failed...
2010-12-15 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 morrita@google.com2010-12-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-15 slewis@apple.comAdd a new Leopard Debug Test WK2 Bot
2010-12-15 yael.aharon... Unreviewed.
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comMouse Events Not Received in Run Applet in their Own...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser... 2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 beidson@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8225016> and https://bugs...
2010-12-15 yael.aharon... Unreviewed .
2010-12-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comFix a typo.
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comCannot type into plugin edit field
2010-12-15 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comAdd a NetscapePluginModuleX11 and move the Qt implement...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser... 2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.com2010-12-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos < laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-14 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 yael.aharon... [Qt] Focus rings are ugly, rects should be united inste...
2010-12-15 mrowe@apple.comFix the Qt build.
2010-12-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-15 simon.fraser... 2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51064> Reproducible crash inside WebCore...
2010-12-14 alice.liu@apple.comFix clang++ build.
2010-12-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50970
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comMove PluginInfoStore::getPluginInfo to NetscapePluginModule
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.com2010-12-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Kyounga Ra <kyounga.ra@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comMove NetscapePluginModule.{cpp|h} to Shared/Plugins...
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-12-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 aroben@apple.comAlways record the last-set cursor, even when the UI...
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Added missing expectations in chromium...
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comHandle complex text input for plug-ins
2010-12-14 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comAdd WKGetScriptCodeFromCurrentKeyboardInputSource function.
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-12-14 commit-queue... 2010-12-14 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andersca@apple.comPass the complex text input status to the WKView
2010-12-14 philn@webkit.org2010-12-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 andreas.kling... 2010-12-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 eric.carlson... 2010-12-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next