WebKit-https.git
2010-05-21 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-21 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 ggaren@apple.com2010-05-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-21 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix for WebKit2
2010-05-21 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-21 steveblock... 2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus@webkit.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-05-21 philn@webkit.org2010-05-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-21 steveblock... Geolocation LayoutTests should use standard template...
2010-05-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective Qt/Mac build fix
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 hausmann@webkit.orgSymbian build fix.
2010-05-21 steveblock... Calls to CallJNIMethodIDA() in JavaInstance::invokeMeth...
2010-05-21 tony@chromium.org2010-05-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-21 philn@webkit.org2010-05-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7848154> Remove the dependency on Found...
2010-05-21 simon.fraser... 2010-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 simon.fraser... 2010-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 ggaren@apple.comFixed naming mixup: it's op_call_put_result, not ret_re...
2010-05-21 jhoneycutt... REGRESSION(r53637): DivX plug-in fails to start until...
2010-05-21 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Viet-Trung Luu <viettrungluu@chromium...
2010-05-21 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 aroben@apple.comStop leaking all CACFContexts
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2010-05-21 ggaren@apple.com2010-05-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-21 mthole@apple.comWhen using a scale factor > 1, scrollbars sometimes...
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8007953> Textarea using custom font...
2010-05-20 jer.noble@apple.comNo review; build fix only.
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 darin@apple.com2010-05-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-05-20 aroben@apple.comFix an HRGN leak in WKCACFLayerRenderer
2010-05-20 ggaren@apple.com2010-05-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-20 darin@chromium.org2010-05-20 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 barraclough... Bug 39408 - Unify JIT/interpreter return behaviour.
2010-05-20 steveblock... 2010-05-20 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix. No review.
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 jamesr@google.com2010-05-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCairo] Correct scaling for print preview
2010-05-20 aroben@apple.comRemove code that fetched, but did nothing useful with...
2010-05-20 aroben@apple.comFix a CFData leak in MediaPlayerPrivateQuickTimeVisualC...
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRename GenericTask* to CrossThreadTask* in CrossThreadT...
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRename GenericWorkerTask.h to CrossThreadTask.h and...
2010-05-20 adele@apple.comRemove the Safari welcome page site-specific quirk...
2010-05-20 steveblock... 2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 kenneth@webkit.orgUse 0.15 as text drag delay when Q_WS_MAC is defined...
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Touch WebKit.idl as usual.
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2010-05-20 hausmann@webkit.orgFix painting when using clipToImageBuffer()
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-20 agl@chromium.org2010-05-20 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 zherczeg@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected file.
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Rajiv Ramanasankaran <rajiv.ramanasankaran...
2010-05-20 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Fix a crash caused by feLigthing::apply()
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-05-20 cevans@google.comUnreviewed.
2010-05-20 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-20 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-20 morrita@google.com2010-05-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-20 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Weekly binary builds on Mac OS X don't work when...
2010-05-20 steveblock... 2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 philn@webkit.org2010-05-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
next