WebKit-https.git
2011-03-16 psolanki@apple.com2011-03-16 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-03-16 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-16 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.comSkip test fast/forms/input-autofilled.html in mac-wk2...
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 API to figure out if an input or textarea...
2011-03-16 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-16 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-16 bweinstein... More cleanup of expected results files for text combine...
2011-03-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 bweinstein... Make the files added -expected.txt instead of -actual...
2011-03-16 bweinstein... Add Windows-specific results for text combine tests.
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add failing tests to the Skipped list because...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r68976): Incorrect bidi rendering in SVG...
2011-03-16 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56467
2011-03-16 mitz@apple.comtext-combine text retains compressed font after adding...
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comDisable jquery/effects.html
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/text/soft-hyphen-4.html introduced in r80984
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected file after r81049.
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 ddkilzer@apple.comMinor clean-up after r81156, r81172
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]Web Inspector: inspector/elements/mutate-unknown...
2011-03-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-16 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-16 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] Typo fix after r81226.
2011-03-16 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-16 dino@apple.com2011-03-16 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-16 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add failing tests to the Skipped list.
2011-03-16 hayato@chromium.org2011-03-15 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comFix bug number typo
2011-03-16 aroben@apple.comSkip an asserting test on Windows
2011-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgFix few more baselines (which the tool didn't handle...
2011-03-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-15 Felipe Oliveira da Silva Netto <f.dachshun...
2011-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgAttempted build fix following r81213. Same song second...
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgAttempted build fix for Chromium OSX release build...
2011-03-16 commit-queue... 2011-03-15 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-03-16 beidson@apple.comBuild fix after r81208 for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgA little more clean-up due to r81168. Also, some adjust...
2011-03-16 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8944558> Overlay scrollers...
2011-03-16 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-16 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected results after r80846.
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.comAdd script to convert a patch to a prettypatch and...
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.com2011-03-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r81144.
2011-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 levin@chromium.orgUpdate Leopard specific baselines for tests (editing...
2011-03-16 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-15 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 barraclough... Removed another deprecatedAppend
2011-03-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-15 tony@chromium.org2011-03-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows XP results after r81168
2011-03-15 bweinstein... Adding myself as a reviewer.
2011-03-15 oliver@apple.com2011-03-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results again after r81168
2011-03-15 commit-queue... 2011-03-15 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.orgCompensate for r81168 (svg) and r81155 (fast/forms...
2011-03-15 michaeln@google.com2011-03-15 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-03-15 helder@sencha.com2011-03-15 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-15 commit-queue... 2011-03-15 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.org2011-03-15 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows results for tests added in r81168
2011-03-15 commit-queue... 2011-03-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 zimmermann... 2011-03-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 zimmermann... 2011-03-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 tony@chromium.org2011-03-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Forgot to save a modification to this file...
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-15 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-03-15 simon.fraser... 2011-03-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-03-15 zimmermann... 2011-03-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 commit-queue... 2011-03-15 Alok priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 zimmermann... 2011-03-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-15 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
next