WebKit-https.git
2010-10-22 bweinstein... Windows build fix. Update the createNewPage callback...
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-10-22 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 aestes@apple.comAdd the tests for r70332.
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to pass the current event modifier flags...
2010-10-22 aestes@apple.comWebKit shouldn't load a plug-in based on file extension...
2010-10-22 eric@webkit.org2010-10-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48149
2010-10-22 andersca@apple.comRename processDidExit to processDidCrash
2010-10-22 eric@webkit.org2010-10-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 mitz@apple.comCorrected target dependencies.
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows build
2010-10-22 krit@webkit.org2010-10-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 cmarrin@apple.com2010-10-21 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comTurn on ENABLE_3D_RENDERING on all Windows builds
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 krit@webkit.org2010-10-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows html5lib results after r70293
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-22 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-22 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-22 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-10-22 zimmermann... 2010-10-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-22 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-22 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@google...
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-10-22 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] All widgets are rendered incorrectly when rendered...
2010-10-22 zherczeg@webkit.orgMoving all bounding box related calculation to RenderSV...
2010-10-22 morrita@google.com2010-10-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-21 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 morrita@google.com2010-10-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-22 morrita@google.com2010-10-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 yuzo@google.com2010-10-21 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-22 commit-queue... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 yuzo@google.com2010-10-21 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-10-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-10-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed Leopard build fix attempt.
2010-10-22 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-21 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-21 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 jamesr@google.com2010-10-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-21 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 ojan@chromium.org2010-10-21 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 jhoneycutt... <rdar://problem/8423766> Cursor does not become "busy...
2010-10-21 eric@webkit.org2010-10-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-10-21 tony@chromium.org2010-10-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-21 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 jparent@chromium.org2010-10-21 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 commit-queue... 2010-10-21 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 andersca@apple.comAdd two plug-in tests to the WebKit2 Skipped list.
2010-10-21 hyatt@apple.comCheck in ugly result for now.
2010-10-21 andersca@apple.comCrash evaluating JavaScript string that throws an exception
2010-10-21 xji@chromium.org2010-10-21 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 aroben@apple.comInvalidate the plugin's HWND when NPN_InvalidateRect...
2010-10-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48085
2010-10-21 noam.rosenthal... 2010-10-21 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-21 andersca@apple.comFind indicator does not draw found text in WebKit2...
2010-10-21 jamesr@google.com2010-10-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 robert@webkit.org2010-10-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-21 andersca@apple.comAlways clear the selection when the find string isn...
2010-10-21 commit-queue... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 cfleizach@apple.comAX: contenteditable nodes do not return correct AXSelec...
2010-10-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2010-10-21 eric@webkit.org2010-10-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-10-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 jer.noble@apple.com2010-10-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 mitz@apple.com2010-10-21 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-10-21 jamesr@google.com2010-10-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 aroben@apple.comAsk the UI client to close the page when the WKView...
2010-10-21 aroben@apple.comMake prepare-ChangeLog much faster when using git
2010-10-21 aroben@apple.comRemove confusing and redundant "host window" terminolog...
2010-10-21 weinig@apple.comNull frame passed when running alert from UserScript...
2010-10-21 aroben@apple.comUnskip plugins/pass-different-npp-struct.html on SnowLe...
2010-10-21 andreas.kling... 2010-10-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-21 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/48051> Move macros from DumpRenderTreeMac...
2010-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/48047> Fix warnings found by check-Xcode...
next