WebKit-https.git
2009-11-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-11-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-11-16 cfleizach@apple.comNeed to implement ARIA role="directory"
2009-11-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-15 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2009-11-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-15 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-11-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-15 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-11-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-15 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-11-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-14 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6946165> Would like...
2009-11-14 eric.carlson... 2009-11-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-14 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 kov@webkit.orgSkip new test that needs new DRT infrastructure, with...
2009-11-14 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: checkbox does not determine its label from...
2009-11-14 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-11-14 aa@chromium.org2009-11-13 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 aa@chromium.org2009-11-13 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 aa@chromium.org2009-11-13 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 aa@chromium.org2009-11-13 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-14 ap@apple.com Disable websocket tests on Tiger, as they time...
2009-11-14 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix after r50923 change to externalRepresentation.
2009-11-14 aa@chromium.orgwoo
2009-11-14 zoltan@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31050
2009-11-14 zoltan@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31050
2009-11-14 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-14 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-11-14 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Dominik Röttsches <dominik.roettsches...
2009-11-14 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 andersca@apple.comUpdate WebKitSystemInterface.
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comBuild fix
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comTell the WebFrameLoadDelegate when window objects in...
2009-11-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-11-13 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgBring the platform/android files inline with Android 2.0
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser&nokia.com>
2009-11-13 dumi@chromium.orgRemove the unnecessary call to dumpDatabaseCallbacks().
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgImplement composition events introduced in DOM Level 3.
2009-11-13 snej@chromium.orgFix a link error in unofficial GCC 4.4 builds on Linux.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Make the Qt Linux only --valgrind feature...
2009-11-13 oliver@apple.comJSValueProtect and JSValueUnprotect don't protect API...
2009-11-13 krit@webkit.org2009-11-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2009-11-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdding Chromium's DatabaseTracker implementation.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-11-13 kenneth@webkit.orgSet the locale to C and not to the current one in use...
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 ap@apple.com Disable websocket tests on Windows, as the...
2009-11-13 bfulgham@webkit.org[CAIRO] shadow support for Canvas and SVG.
2009-11-13 ap@apple.comRestoring parst of ChangeLog that were somehow deleted...
2009-11-13 dumi@chromium.orgDo not register Chromium's HTML5 DB VFS as the default
2009-11-13 ap@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-11-13 ap@apple.com Release build fix.
2009-11-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgFix worker-timeout.html layout test that fails in Chrom...
2009-11-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild correction. No review.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comBuild fix
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to fix the Windows build
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comFinish replacing worldIDs with world objects
2009-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Ensure the DRT does not output anything until...
2009-11-13 kenneth@webkit.orgClear the undo stack in before each new test run.
2009-11-13 vestbo@webkit.orgUpdate documentation for the Qt API
2009-11-13 krit@webkit.org2009-11-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-13 vestbo@webkit.orgUse correct install-path when running qdoc3
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 kov@webkit.orgSkip one new test.
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 levin@chromium.orgChromium build fix.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 mitz@apple.comWhen exiting full-screen video, rather than resetting...
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-11-13 dumi@chromium.orgRenaming some parameters passed to DB-related methods...
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2009-11-13 simon.fraser... 2009-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 benm@google.com[Android] The Android specific files in page/Android...
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: [CAIRO] shadow support for Canvas and SVG.
2009-11-13 dimich@chromium.orgAdd postTaskToMainThread to ScriptExecutionContext.
2009-11-13 simon.fraser... 2009-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-13 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-11-13 oliver@apple.comRollout r50896 until i can work out why it causes failures.
2009-11-13 sfalken@apple.comRemove LIBRARY directive from def file to fix Debug_All...
2009-11-13 snej@chromium.orgThe last of the V8 binding optimizations.
2009-11-12 kov@webkit.orgSkipping tests that fail intermitently.
2009-11-12 kov@webkit.orgAdd ChangeLog entry to the last commit
2009-11-12 kov@webkit.orgRevert "Export fastMalloc, fastCalloc, fastRealloc...
2009-11-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7267951>
2009-11-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next