WebKit-https.git
2010-05-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-05 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 mitz@apple.comFix the decelerated compositing build.
2010-05-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-05 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 jamesr@google.com2010-05-05 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 barraclough... Bug 38604 - workers-gc2 crashing on Qt
2010-05-06 bweinstein... Add Windows-specific results for clone-node-z-index...
2010-05-06 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7932072> Iframes in composited layers...
2010-05-06 sullivan@apple.com<rdar://problem/7942606> Output appears in Console...
2010-05-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-05-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comMany AXUnknown showing up in the hierarchy
2010-05-05 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]Disable Qt Multimedia backend for HTML 5 Audio...
2010-05-05 jianli@chromium.orgXMLHttpRequestUpload events do not fire when sending...
2010-05-05 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Qt port should use its own QUuid class to create...
2010-05-05 darin@chromium.org2010-05-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-05 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-05 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Roll out r58830 for breaking tests.
2010-05-05 jianli@chromium.orgImplement FileReader class.
2010-05-05 sfalken@apple.com2010-05-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 oliver@apple.com2010-05-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org2010-05-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r56869): WinCE build is broken
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updated baselines - 2nd batch.
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updated baselines - 1st batch.
2010-05-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Disable Qt Multimedia backend for HTML 5 Audio...
2010-05-05 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 zimmermann... 2010-05-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-05 jeremy@chromium.org Unreviewed, expectations change.
2010-05-05 xan@webkit.org2010-05-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-05 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-05 krit@webkit.org2010-05-05 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-05 simon.fraser... 2010-05-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-05 dumi@chromium.orgAuto-generate all Database callbacks.
2010-05-05 cmarrin@apple.comresults for new test checked in with trac.webkit.org...
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-05-05 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-05-05 dumi@chromium.orgFix the sticky-notes demo.
2010-05-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: layout tests need to be updated to reflect what...
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-05-04 adachan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38555
2010-05-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed tests skips for qt/gtk.
2010-05-04 andersca@apple.com2010-05-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-04 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION(r54368): Text drag-and-drop from input/texta...
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-05-04 timothy@apple.comRemove ChangeLog from bad merge.
2010-05-04 timothy@apple.comFix the find command in extract-localizable-strings...
2010-05-04 timothy@apple.comUpdated the localizable strings to run without errors.
2010-05-04 steveblock... JavaInstanceJSC.cpp and JNIUtilityPrivate.cpp need...
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-04 sfalken@apple.comRemove redundant exports to fix Windows build warnings.
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7818509> Crash occurs when...
2010-05-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 johnnyg@google.comUnreviewed, build fix for Qt skipping new notifications...
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Steven Lai <steven_lai@asia.apple.com>
2010-05-04 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-29 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-04 alex@webkit.org2010-05-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-05-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-04 eric@webkit.org2010-05-04 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-05-04 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Preserve binary compatibility with qtwebkit-2...
2010-05-04 kov@webkit.org2010-05-04 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-05-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-04 zimmermann... 2010-05-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-04 jeremy@chromium.orgRevert r58747 - postponing Skia roll, at which time
2010-05-04 xan@webkit.org2010-05-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 apavlov@chromium.org2010-04-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
next