WebKit-https.git
2010-12-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r73477 and r73483 since they broke the Mac...
2010-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made tables repaint correctly in all writing...
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 jamesr@google.com2010-12-07 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-12-08 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 andersca@apple.comFix the last clang++ build error.
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comFix some clang++ build errors.
2010-12-07 simon.fraser... 2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 bweinstein... Part of Layering Violation in ContextMenu
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comBuild fix follow up build fix.
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build
2010-12-07 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-06 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comfast/loader/empty-embed-src-attribute.html asserts...
2010-12-07 simon.fraser... 2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser... 2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser... 2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 mjs@apple.com2010-12-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-07 kbr@google.com2010-12-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-07 philn@webkit.org2010-11-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 tony@chromium.org2010-12-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 kov@webkit.org2010-12-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-07 philn@webkit.org2010-12-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser... 2010-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 yael.aharon... Spatial navigation not Working for Map and Area Tags
2010-12-07 jberlin@webkit.orgBuild fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comWebCore: Try to fix V8 build.
2010-12-07 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need to set the location of the Databases...
2010-12-07 jberlin@webkit.orgBuild fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comAnother build fix.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comTry to fix build.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comTry to fix build.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.com2010-12-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 kov@webkit.org2010-12-07 Chyangwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
2010-12-07 kov@webkit.org2010-12-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolling out r73421, because it made transit...
2010-12-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-07 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-07 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50412
2010-12-07 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-07 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-07 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue... 2010-12-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue... 2010-12-06 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-12-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50593
2010-12-07 simon.fraser... 2010-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 simon.fraser... 2010-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-07 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comThe plug-in process crashes if it can't load the plug...
2010-12-07 commit-queue... 2010-12-06 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-06 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-07 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue... 2010-12-06 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 andersca@apple.comWebProcess crash in NPRemoteObjectMap::invalidate when...
2010-12-07 jhoneycutt... Update Windows results after r73385.
2010-12-07 weinig@apple.comGeneralize didChangeLocationWithinPageForFrame for...
2010-12-07 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-07 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Expose the preference to enable or disable...
2010-12-07 kinuko@chromium.org2010-12-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-06 zmo@google.com2010-12-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-06 ggaren@apple.comreserveAndCommit doesn't commit on MADVISE_FREE_REUSE...
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 hyatt@apple.comLand updated results for acid3.
2010-12-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-12-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 aestes@apple.com2010-12-06 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-06 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-12-06 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 andersca@apple.comAdd a shim for GetCurrentEventButtonState
2010-12-06 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-12-06 tony@chromium.org2010-12-06 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 cfleizach@apple.comHTML5 Slider does not work correctly with VoiceOver
2010-12-06 andersca@apple.comAdd a shim for IsWindowActive
2010-12-06 hyatt@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49220...
2010-12-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-12-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 andersca@apple.comREGERSSION (r73310?): Contents of <select> popup menus...
2010-12-06 andersca@apple.comREGRESSION: Text in Find indicator is vertically flipped
2010-12-06 andersca@apple.comDispatch keyboard events in the Carbon event model
2010-12-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-06 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-06 simon.fraser... 2010-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
next