WebKit-https.git
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt... MSAA: Screen rect for <option> elements is always the...
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt... get_accParent should try to retrieve parent Accessibili...
2010-01-17 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33751 and ...
2010-01-16 timothy@apple.comUse String.trim() instead of a regex in the Web Inspector.
2010-01-16 oliver@apple.com2010-01-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-16 darin@apple.comValidityState can hold a stale pointer to control
2010-01-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7529519> DumpRenderTree crashes in...
2010-01-16 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7536748> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-01-16 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded back removed properties to iExploder input files
2010-01-16 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded bug url to ChangeLog for r53358.
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-16 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2010-01-16 simon.fraser... 2010-01-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Doug Muir <dmuir@google.com>
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-16 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7548432>
2010-01-16 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2010-01-16 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-01-16 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-16 oliver@apple.com2010-01-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-15 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-15 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 dimich@chromium.orgNeed to ensure that Document::postTask does not provide...
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 oliver@apple.com2010-01-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-15 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2010-01-15 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-01-15 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-15 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-15 oliver@apple.com2010-01-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-15 vestbo@webkit.org2010-01-15 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2010-01-15 philn@webkit.org2010-01-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt/Win] Flash in QGraphicsWebView does not process...
2010-01-15 zoltan@webkit.org2010-01-15 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-01-15 zoltan@webkit.org2010-01-15 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-01-15 darin@chromium.org2010-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33705
2010-01-15 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-15 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 barraclough... JavaScriptCore: Make naming & behaviour of UString...
2010-01-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Defective dependencies caused build failing on...
2010-01-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6020083> -webkit-gradient slows down...
2010-01-15 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-15 rolandsteiner... Bug 31865 - Re-do ruby layout tests to use only Latin...
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 jshin@chromium.org2010-01-14 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 jshin@chromium.org2010-01-14 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, attempted build fix.
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 pkasting@chromium.orgSimplify image decoders by making downsampling function...
2010-01-15 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Remove obsolete CF related files from gyp...
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkip new test that requires new functionality in
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkipping test that fails intermitently - fix for the...
2010-01-15 pkasting@chromium.orgDecoding images to scaled output buffers resulted in...
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-01-15 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-15 zimmermann... Not reviewed. Fix reviewer.
2010-01-15 bweinstein... Drag and Drop source/destination code needs cleanup.
2010-01-14 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Inspector's JavaScript debugger work with...
2010-01-14 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunter.
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd missing Radar URLs
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.com2010-01-14 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2010-01-14 senorblanco... WebCore: Fix for crash with gradient on table cell...
2010-01-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein... Follow up to <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-14 bweinstein... [DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new test from r53277 to the GTK+ Skipped list
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comFix ChangeLog order from r53277
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new tests from r53277 to the Qt Skipped list
2010-01-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] DRT missing setUserStyleSheetLocation and setUserS...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comTreat all synchronous loads equally in FrameLoader...
2010-01-14 tonikitoo@webkit.orgMissing fileSystemPath() method in Qt KURL implementati...
2010-01-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx fixes after XBM removal and recent changes.
2010-01-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-01-14 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fixes.
2010-01-14 bweinstein... Roll out r53270 because it broke 5 layout tests.
2010-01-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein... [DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comFix a typo in editing/selection/inactive-selection...
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Symbian build fixes.
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd support for partial building on Symbian.
next