WebKit-https.git
2010-08-17 kov@webkit.org2010-08-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-17 xan@webkit.org2010-08-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 xan@webkit.org2010-08-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add media element support for preload=none
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Pre-roll media when loading media elements
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix missing default controls for stand-alone media...
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement ChromeClient's windowToScreen() and...
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-17 mjs@apple.comAdd/correct a few items in the WebKitTestRunner Skipped...
2010-08-17 philn@webkit.org2010-08-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 jhoneycutt... Allow some tests to pass in WebKitTestRunner before...
2010-08-17 morrita@google.com2010-08-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 jhoneycutt... Add some tests that fail in WebKitTestRunner to the...
2010-08-17 barraclough... Add VectorTraits to String & DefaultHash traits to...
2010-08-17 barraclough... Remove unnecessary includes from UString.h, add new...
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 andreas.kling... 2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 Mac tester to buildbot.
2010-08-17 andreas.kling... 2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 barraclough... Bug 44080 - String find/reverseFind methods need tidying up
2010-08-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comRemove #includes of <WebCore/PlatformString.h> in favor...
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jamesr@google.comfix build
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Chromium/Qt bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Chromium Bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Chromium Bustage.
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comNull CFURLRef returned from provisionalURL after search...
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2010-08-16 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary copy constructor, assignment operato...
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build bustage.
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix GTK build bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix GTK build bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build bustage.
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comFix GTK build bustage.
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comPut ANGLE include inside PLATFORM(MAC) to fix Chrome...
2010-08-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43507, stop...
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comFixed a warning in ANGLEWebKitBridge.cpp
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comBuild ANGLE for all versions of Mac to fix Leopard...
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Fix typo in previous build fix.
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-16 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kov@webkit.org2010-08-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-16 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-08-16 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix. Don't build the Python DOM bindings...
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgFix warning in WebCore/plugins/win/PluginPackageWin.cpp
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for non-Win ports on Windows.
2010-08-16 agl@chromium.org2010-08-16 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgFix warnings: unknown conversion type character 'l...
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgFix warnings: unknown conversion type character 'l...
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Shadow blur for rectangle fill
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 commit-queue... 2010-08-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.orgAdd my new email address to committers.py.
2010-08-16 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-28 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 steveblock... 2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 morrita@google.com2010-08-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-16 zoltan@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt WebKit2 build fix.
2010-08-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 zoltan@webkit.org2010-08-16 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
next