WebKit-https.git
2009-11-04 rolandsteiner... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-04 mitz@apple.comLeopard build fix
2009-11-04 oliver@apple.com2009-11-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-04 bweinstein... WebActionModifierFlagsKey should return an unsigned...
2009-11-04 mitz@apple.comFix an assertion failure in core(NSURLProtectionSpace...
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-03 mitz@apple.comAllow a frame to go back to copy-on-scroll when it...
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-03 bweinstein... Touch WebKit.idl to try and fix Windows nightlies.
2009-11-03 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Qt build fix.
2009-11-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Implement window.navigator.registerProtocolHan...
2009-11-03 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31079 - Remove...
2009-11-03 senorblanco... (Unreviewed).
2009-11-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollviier.
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31070
2009-11-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 darin@apple.comCrash due to double-destroy related to CSS run-in property
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for the dom...
2009-11-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 darin@chromium.org2009-11-03 Dan Kegel <dank@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build of unit-test after r50454.
2009-11-03 hausmann@webkit.orgMake QWebPluginDatabase private API for now.
2009-11-03 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-03 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Extended the conversion of the WebCore Resourc...
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Windows CE build fix
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgAdd files to skiplist depend on phonon support,
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for Windows CE
2009-11-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for Mac OS X when building as framework
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgPut test into skiplist added in r50411 because
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-03 cfleizach@apple.comfix accessibility webkit-style-check errors
2009-11-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r48573): JSC may incorrectly cache chain...
2009-11-03 darin@chromium.org2009-11-02 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 darin@chromium.org2009-10-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-11-03 mrowe@apple.comRe-enable support for web archives on Windows. It...
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-03 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7038305> REGRESSION (Safari...
2009-11-03 mitz@apple.comMinor RenderWidget clean-up in preparation for deferrin...
2009-11-03 dumi@chromium.orgAdding Chromium's DatabaseTracker and SQLTransactionClient
2009-11-03 enrica@apple.comSafari crashes when calling execCommand on formatted...
2009-11-03 cmarrin@apple.com Exception checks were being too aggressive
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Estêvão Samuel Procópio <tevaum@gmail...
2009-11-02 eric.carlson... 2009-11-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 dimich@chromium.orgRemove threadsafe refcounting from tasks used with...
2009-11-02 mitz@apple.comMade the remaining time display show negative zero...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 xan@webkit.org2009-11-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 xan@webkit.org2009-11-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 levin@chromium.orgPossible crash in RenderSlider::layout.
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-02 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac: WebKit part of making the appearance of...
2009-11-02 cfleizach@apple.comSupport ARIA "tab" roles
2009-11-02 senorblanco... This is the WebKit-side change needed to fix canvas...
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-01 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-11-02 bweinstein... Re-fix the Mac build. Sorry :-(.
2009-11-02 bweinstein... Change ssize_t to unsigned to try and fix Windows build.
2009-11-02 mitz@apple.comMade the space bar toggle playing state in full-screen...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 mitz@apple.comMade the full-screen video HUD respond to the up and...
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner... No review (build fix).
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-01 oliver@apple.comFix layering violations in GraphicsContext3D
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
next