WebKit-https.git
2009-12-15 mjs@apple.com2009-12-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 mjs@apple.com2009-12-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 mjs@apple.com2009-12-14 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7460655> REGRESSION (r47255): Content...
2009-12-15 enrica@apple.comPressing backspace inside a table cell erases all empty...
2009-12-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Brady Eidson.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Marco Martin <notmart@gmail.com>
2009-12-14 bfulgham@webkit.orgProvide working printing support for WinCairo port.
2009-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.com>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2009-12-14 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Nayan Kumar K <nayankk@gmail.com>
2009-12-14 eric.carlson... 2009-12-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-14 benm@google.com[Android] Android needs ResourceError, ResourceResponse and
2009-12-14 weinig@apple.comFix the build.
2009-12-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32499
2009-12-14 agl@chromium.org2009-12-14 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-12-14 ggaren@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32524
2009-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7458272> REGRESSION (r50470) Reproducib...
2009-12-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 aroben@apple.comChange IWebFramePrivate's vtable to be compatible with...
2009-12-14 eric.carlson... 2009-12-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: there's an infinite loop going on for some webpages...
2009-12-14 eric.carlson... 2009-12-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-14 aroben@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-14 aroben@apple.comMove QuartzCore-related build settings into a vsprops...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-12-14 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial buildfix.
2009-12-14 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Connect QNetworkReply via direct connections.
2009-12-14 philn@webkit.org2009-12-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-12-14 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-14 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] QtWebKit should use QImageReader::setQuality(49)
2009-12-14 philn@webkit.orgemit volumeChanged and durationChanged upon notificatio...
2009-12-14 ossy@webkit.orgGCC 4.3.x warning fixed. Suggested parantheses added.
2009-12-14 adele@apple.comRS by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-12-14 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
2009-12-14 adele@apple.comRS by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-12-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-13 Charles Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Implement initializeMaximumHTTPConnectionCountPerHost.
2009-12-14 mjs@apple.com2009-12-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-14 mjs@apple.comFix minor problem in sunspider-compare-results which...
2009-12-14 barraclough... * runtime/JSGlobalObjectFunctions.cpp:
2009-12-14 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32496
2009-12-14 mitz@apple.comAdd a style guideline concerning floating point literals
2009-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7341364> Crash at HTMLParser::popOneBlo...
2009-12-13 mjs@apple.comFixing commit error...
2009-12-13 adele@apple.comReverting changes from trac.webkit.org/changeset/49585...
2009-12-13 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-13 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-13 mjs@apple.com2009-12-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-13 jeremy@chromium.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-13 christian@webkit.org2009-12-13 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-13 eric.carlson... 2009-12-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 mjs@apple.com2009-12-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-13 eric.carlson... 2009-12-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-13 mjs@apple.com2009-12-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-12 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-12 eric.carlson... 2009-12-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-12 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, fixing previous comment.
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-12 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 mjs@apple.com2009-12-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-11 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 eric@webkit.org2009-12-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Missing forward entries when dumping back/forward...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comRolled out my last patch because the bots were crashing
2009-12-12 weinig@apple.comAllow WTFs concept of the main thread to differ from...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Export some new symbols.
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Removed an incorrect #ifdef.
2009-12-12 eroman@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Removed some old exports.
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Use unsigned instead of uint32_t...
2009-12-12 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed GC from mark-sweep to mark...
next