WebKit-https.git
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Matt Mueller <mattm@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kdecker@apple.com Unbreak the world.
2009-10-15 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson and Jon Honeycutt
2009-10-14 zimmermann... 2009-10-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix a failure seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 kdecker@apple.com Rubberstamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 andersca@apple.comDisable plugins/private-browsing-mode.html on Snow...
2009-10-14 jparent@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30269
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Additions so fix for https://bugs.webki...
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Mark Seaborn <mseaborn@google.com>
2009-10-14 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49580 as it is completely wrong and breaks...
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgMac build fix, use MIN_REQUIRED rather than MAX_ALLOWED...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgwxMac build fix. Ensure 10.4 compatibility for deps...
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com The last change fixed the problem, removing...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgCURL build fix for versions < 7.18.
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com One more round of changes to figure out why...
2009-10-14 yael.aharon... Enabling NPAPI plugin support on Qt Webkit for S60...
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com More changes to figure out why the webgl tests...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Set ENABLE_PLUGIN_PACKAGE_SIMPLE_HASH...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 yong.li@torchmobile.com2009-10-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-14 senorblanco... WebCore: Fix for NULL ptr deref in canvas's toDataURL().
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 zecke@webkit.orgImageDecoderQt: Minor tweaks to the decoder
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix issue where clientX and clientY on MouseEv...
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comFix more WebView bustage.
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comFix build bustage on Windows.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed, adding myself to reviewers list.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comFix null assignment so root tests work again.
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comFix DumpRenderTree to account for API changes in the...
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Change the order of arguments on some of the...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orgChrome's "Skia" theme paints select controls backwards...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30318
2009-10-14 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein... Add bug number to previous ChangeLog entry.
2009-10-14 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-13 simon.fraser... 2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 atwilson@chromium.orgEnable SHARED_WORKERS for Chromium
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-10-13 simon.fraser... 2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-13 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-13 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, adding myself to the list of reviewers.
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-10-13 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/6660507> Add "privacy mode" to Netscape...
2009-10-13 atwilson@chromium.orgwindow attributes (like localStorage) that are disabled...
2009-10-13 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 bweinstein... Fix a leak in the inspector by calling didRemoveNode...
2009-10-13 bweinstein... Fixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30337>.
2009-10-13 bweinstein... Fix REGRESSION(49479): Mouseover on resources graph...
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-13 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix for typo in filename
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Add some initial autotests for QWebPage's ErrorPag...
2009-10-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] better handle possible edge cases on qwebframe...
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-13 cam@webkit.orgChange <a name> to id="" to fix styling problems
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-12 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-13 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29078
2009-10-13 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for the beforeload event to frames. Comple...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7094146> Reproducible...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
next