WebKit-https.git
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-07-28 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-28 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 steveblock... 2010-07-26 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-28 commit-queue... 2010-07-28 Xianzhu Wang <phnixwxz@gmail.com>
2010-07-28 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-28 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-28 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-07-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andreas.kling... 2010-07-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann... 2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann... 2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann... 2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann... 2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann... 2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 zimmermann... 2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-28 yuzo@google.com2010-07-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-28 barraclough... Temporarily rolling out trac.webkit.org/changeset/64177,
2010-07-28 barraclough... Speculative build fix for Chromium/Win
2010-07-28 barraclough... Oh! that makes more sense! Maybe C++-style comments...
2010-07-28 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-07-27 barraclough... Speculative build fix for GTK/64 ... seems to be barfin...
2010-07-27 scherkus@chromium.org2010-07-27 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-07-27 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 barraclough... Changed the handling for removing and adding elements...
2010-07-27 barraclough... Bug 43089 - Cleanup JIT related switched in Platform.h
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comImplement JSNPObject::propertyGetter
2010-07-27 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-07-27 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43087
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 jamesr@google.com2010-07-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comExplicitly list all skipped tests in plugins/ so we...
2010-07-27 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comAdd JSNPObject, a JSObject that wraps an NPObject
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 commit-queue... 2010-07-27 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-07-27 andreas.kling... 2010-07-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-27 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION: editing/style/remove-underline-from-stylesh...
2010-07-27 jianli@chromium.orgEnhance FileThreadTask to support return type.
2010-07-27 jamesr@google.com2010-07-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 brettw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 simon.fraser... 2010-07-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-27 andreas.kling... 2010-07-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-27 andreas.kling... 2010-07-23 Helder Correia <heldercorreia@codeaurora...
2010-07-27 aroben@apple.comFix PageClient ownership in WebPageProxy
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comExpose interface for returning the plug-in script JSObject
2010-07-27 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ScriptExecutionContext argument to File/Blob constr...
2010-07-27 dumi@chromium.orgMove all WebSQLDatabases-specific code behind #if ENABL...
2010-07-27 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after introduction of EXECUTABLE_ALLOCAT...
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Misspellings not shown in AXAttributedStringForText...
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comMove NPJSObject out into separate files
2010-07-27 barraclough... Bug 42621 - Add a bump allocator for the YARR interpreter
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comRename NPJSObjectMap to NPRuntimeObjectMap
2010-07-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andreip@google.com2010-07-27 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-27 aroben@apple.comMake preferences APIs robust against web process crashes
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: consolidate parentObjectIfExists() and parentObject...
2010-07-27 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-26 ryuan choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: replace m_renderer->document->axObjectCache() with...
2010-07-27 commit-queue... 2010-07-27 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 aroben@apple.comMac build fix
2010-07-27 commit-queue... 2010-07-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 aroben@apple.comAdd a ProcessDidExit callback to the WKPageLoaderClient
2010-07-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-07-26 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-07-27 commit-queue... 2010-07-27 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2010-07-27 aroben@apple.comFix the path to InjectedBundle.dll in Debug_Internal...
2010-07-27 commit-queue... 2010-07-27 Pranav Kedia <pranavk@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 abecsi@webkit.org2010-07-27 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-07-27 steveblock... 2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-27 steveblock... 2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-27 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-27 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andreas.kling... 2010-07-25 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-07-27 commit-queue... 2010-07-27 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-27 antonm@chromium.org2010-07-27 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Incorrect input method hints
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix failing layout-tests after r64114
2010-07-27 kim.1.gronholm... 2010-07-27 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Trivial test fix.
next