WebKit-https.git
2011-03-31 commit-queue... 2011-03-30 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 levin@chromium.org2011-03-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Rollout r82240 and r82232, because they broke...
2011-03-31 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 ossy@webkit.orgRemove unnecessary Qt specific fast/canvas expected...
2011-03-31 commit-queue... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue... 2011-03-30 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue... 2011-03-30 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-03-31 weinig@apple.com2011-03-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 andersca@apple.com2011-03-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9199518> Crash when focusing a styled...
2011-03-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 andersca@apple.com2011-03-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 cfleizach@apple.comRegression: VO cursor doesn't follow KB focus back...
2011-03-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-31 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 aroben@apple.comClean build fix
2011-03-31 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-30 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 oliver@apple.comRollout r82500
2011-03-30 mdelaney@apple.comFixed changelong entry typpos.
2011-03-30 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-03-30 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-29 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comShould turn off frame pointer omission (FPO) for Releas...
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comStop ignoring leaks in CGGradientCreateWithColorStops
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comShare most vsprops between Release and Production build...
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comShare most vsprops between Release and Production build...
2011-03-30 mrowe@apple.comExplicitly prevent testapi and minidom from being insta...
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.orgAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 mjs@apple.comEnsure consistent, readable working directory for WebPr...
2011-03-30 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/uri/username-with-no-hostname.html is flaky...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 senorblanco... 2011-03-30 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 oliver@apple.com2011-03-30 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-30 arv@chromium.org2011-03-30 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comRemove unnecessary NDEBUG define.
2011-03-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Attempting to view css file from url causes...
2011-03-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 robert@webkit.org2011-03-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 bweinstein... Crash when closing "Add Bookmark" dialog using the...
2011-03-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-30 jam@chromium.org2011-03-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.orgRemove platform/chromium-mac-snowleopard
2011-03-30 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: signal sequence.
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add 3 failing tests to the Skipped list because...
2011-03-30 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-30 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 bweinstein... ASSERT(cookieStorageAdapter) when calling stopObserving...
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comFix Snow Leopard build.
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 contextual menu looks different than the rest...
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comFix Leopard build.
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 andersca@apple.com2011-03-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.orgRemove empty directories in platform/mac-snowleopard...
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 commit-queue... 2011-03-30 Ofri Wolfus <ofri@dhcp-172-28-40-178.tlv...
2011-03-30 andreas.kling... 2011-03-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 yael.aharon... 2011-03-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 andersca@apple.com2011-03-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-30 mario@webkit.org2011-03-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Make sure to try to terminate the Web Process...
2011-03-30 jberlin@webkit.org[Leopard Intel Release Tests] fast/text/justify-ideogra...
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-30 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-30 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 jberlin@webkit.org[Leopard Intel Release Tests] editing/spelling/grammar...
2011-03-30 jberlin@webkit.org[Leopard Intel Release Tests] svg/text/bidi-embedded...
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update expected files.
2011-03-30 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-30 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comMac build fix after r82442
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comAdd a new test to the mac-wk2 Skipped file
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comAdd mac-wk2 expected failure results for plugins/embed...
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comAdd a way to specify that a ShareableBitmap has no...
2011-03-30 aroben@apple.comAdd ShareableBitmap::Handle
next