WebKit-https.git
2010-02-04 mrowe@apple.comUpdate auto-version.sh to better handle major version...
2010-02-04 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Dragging plain text into a styled text...
2010-02-04 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34611
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-04 darin@chromium.org2010-02-04 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 loki@webkit.orgUse an easily appendable structure for trampolines...
2010-02-04 senorblanco... 2010-02-04 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix after changes in r54345.
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-04 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-04 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgProperly handle margin settings in WinCairo.
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 xan@webkit.org2010-02-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-04 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix for projects not defining WebKitLibra...
2010-02-04 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-04 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53718): When scrolling a tall window by...
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53718): When scrolling a tall window by...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-02-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 abecsi@webkit.org2010-02-04 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-02-04 vestbo@webkit.orgMake run-webkit-tests work under Cygwin for the Qt...
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/workers/shared-worker-frame-lifecycle.html...
2010-02-04 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk] Check if the renderer() exists in textForObject.
2010-02-04 yuzo@google.com2010-02-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 philn@webkit.org2010-02-04 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 philn@webkit.org2010-02-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com>
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 sfalken@apple.comWindows Debug_All build fix.
2010-02-04 mrowe@apple.comRemove an unnecessary backup file.
2010-02-04 beidson@apple.comREGRESSION (r51644): WebCore/manual-tests/linkjump...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7594212>
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comInitialize the variable in the last checkin to false...
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34547
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7577604> Drag and Drop: background...
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-03 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-03 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-03 weinig@apple.comFix drawing buttons in viewless WebKit.
2010-02-03 yael.aharon... [Qt] WebSockets : Buffer the data in WebKit instead...
2010-02-03 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] QtLauncher, refactor argument handling in preparat...
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-03 bweinstein... Scroll does not work with IBM Thinkpad.
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix pixel tests support.
2010-02-03 mitz@apple.comFixed a bug where WKSetNSURLConnectionDefersCallbacks...
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed build fix.
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 levin@chromium.org2010-02-02 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@google.com>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-02-03 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: [Chromium] Make setCaretBlinkInterval static.
2010-02-03 yael.aharon... [Qt] WebSockets : Buffer the data in WebKit instead...
2010-02-03 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-03 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 mnaganov@chromium.orgAdd myself to commiters.py
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Adam Barth.
2010-02-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 rolandsteiner... Bug 34198 - Ruby text should not inherit line-height
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-02 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after introduction of pageNumberForEleme...
2010-02-03 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r54252.
2010-02-03 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-03 oliver@apple.com2010-02-02 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-03 levin@chromium.org2010-02-02 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 sfalken@apple.com2010-02-02 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-02 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-02 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
next