WebKit-https.git
2010-01-15 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-15 rolandsteiner... Bug 31865 - Re-do ruby layout tests to use only Latin...
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 jshin@chromium.org2010-01-14 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 jshin@chromium.org2010-01-14 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, attempted build fix.
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 pkasting@chromium.orgSimplify image decoders by making downsampling function...
2010-01-15 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Remove obsolete CF related files from gyp...
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkip new test that requires new functionality in
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.orgSkipping test that fails intermitently - fix for the...
2010-01-15 pkasting@chromium.orgDecoding images to scaled output buffers resulted in...
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-15 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-01-15 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-15 zimmermann... Not reviewed. Fix reviewer.
2010-01-15 bweinstein... Drag and Drop source/destination code needs cleanup.
2010-01-14 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Inspector's JavaScript debugger work with...
2010-01-14 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunter.
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd missing Radar URLs
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.com2010-01-14 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2010-01-14 senorblanco... WebCore: Fix for crash with gradient on table cell...
2010-01-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein... Follow up to <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-14 bweinstein... [DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new test from r53277 to the GTK+ Skipped list
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comFix ChangeLog order from r53277
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd new tests from r53277 to the Qt Skipped list
2010-01-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] DRT missing setUserStyleSheetLocation and setUserS...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comTreat all synchronous loads equally in FrameLoader...
2010-01-14 tonikitoo@webkit.orgMissing fileSystemPath() method in Qt KURL implementati...
2010-01-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx fixes after XBM removal and recent changes.
2010-01-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-01-14 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fixes.
2010-01-14 bweinstein... Roll out r53270 because it broke 5 layout tests.
2010-01-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein... [DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comFix a typo in editing/selection/inactive-selection...
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Symbian build fixes.
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd support for partial building on Symbian.
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd support for "detecting" Symbian environments by...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Use a different Makefile names for sources generat...
2010-01-14 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Unreviewed fix of builds with the --no-svg switch.
2010-01-14 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Unreviewed build fix on Windows.
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 philn@webkit.org2010-01-13 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update Symbian .def symbol export files after...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-01-14 philn@webkit.org2009-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-14 steveblock... Moves general includes before bindings includes in...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-01-14 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Allow custom memory allocation control for Transpa...
2010-01-14 zoltan@webkit.org2010-01-14 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 barraclough... <rdar://problem/7403736> REGRESSION (r49963,r49965...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser... 2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser... 2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser... 2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann... 2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann... 2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 knorton@google.com2010-01-13 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann... 2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann... 2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 barraclough... * JavaScriptCore.vcproj/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore...
2010-01-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-14 barraclough... * JavaScriptCore.vcproj/JavaScriptCore/JavaScriptCore...
2010-01-14 simon.fraser... 2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 barraclough... Rubber stamped by Sam Weinig & Darin Adler.
2010-01-14 jhoneycutt... MSAA: selected, selectable, extended selectable, and...
2010-01-14 cmarrin@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 darin@apple.comMove more of the selection and caret painting code...
2010-01-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 dumi@chromium.orgCleaning up quota-tracking.html. Removing trailing...
next