WebKit-https.git
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the expectations for Chromium.
2010-05-11 timothy@apple.comFix a crash when closing a WebView while the Web Inspec...
2010-05-11 tony@chromium.org2010-05-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing Qt's expectations.
2010-05-11 abarth@webkit.orgRemove conflict markers from ChangeLog
2010-05-11 jhoneycutt... REGRESSION(r59100): Added test is broken on many platforms.
2010-05-11 jhoneycutt... REGRESSION(r59100): Added test is broken on many platforms.
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Cleaning up and fixing the existing JSC DB...
2010-05-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-10 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgImplement the JSC bindings for the sync DB API.
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 dino@apple.com2010-05-10 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-05-11 jam@chromium.org2010-05-10 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-05-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-10 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Fix V8 code generator script to generate the corre...
2010-05-10 jhoneycutt... Add test to GTK skipped list.
2010-05-10 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit WebKit2 build.
2010-05-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 jhoneycutt... Crash closing window containing Flash plug-in
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-10 dumi@chromium.orgImplement the V8 bindings for the sync DB API.
2010-05-10 dumi@chromium.orgClean up and fix the existing V8 DB bindings.
2010-05-10 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wx 2.8 after complex text changes.
2010-05-10 andersca@apple.comUnbreak the world. (Fix Mac builds).
2010-05-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-10 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wx trunk after complex text changes.
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 andersca@apple.comChange the order of the RendererType enum values, so...
2010-05-10 kbr@google.com2010-05-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-05-10 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-05-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix, not reviewed.
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 agl@chromium.org2010-05-10 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Roll-out r59020 and r59021, because the Qt part...
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 krit@webkit.org2010-05-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-05-10 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-09 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-05-10 oliver@apple.comFix accidental repeat addition of emit_op_new_regexp
2010-05-10 oliver@apple.com2010-05-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-09 ggaren@apple.comReserve a large-ish initial capacity for Lexer::m_buffer16.
2010-05-09 eric@webkit.org2010-05-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-05-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-05-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38557
2010-05-09 eric@webkit.org2010-05-09 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-09 oliver@apple.com2010-05-09 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-09 mjs@apple.com2010-05-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-09 robert@webkit.org2010-05-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-05-09 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Update expected results for unskipped editing...
2010-05-09 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Unskip editing/inserting tests that fail due to...
2010-05-09 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-09 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-09 mjs@apple.comAdd back some entries accidentally deleted in r59000...
2010-05-09 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-09 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-09 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-08 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-05-08 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-05-09 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: create a getter for the "fudgeFactor"
2010-05-09 cjerdonek@webkit.orgAdded to svn-apply support for git renames and copies...
2010-05-09 cjerdonek@webkit.orgThis revision suppresses the misleading "error: pathspe...
2010-05-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-09 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-08 oliver@apple.com2010-05-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next