WebKit-https.git
2009-10-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix issue where clientX and clientY on MouseEv...
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comFix more WebView bustage.
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comFix build bustage on Windows.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed, adding myself to reviewers list.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comFix null assignment so root tests work again.
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comFix DumpRenderTree to account for API changes in the...
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Change the order of arguments on some of the...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orgChrome's "Skia" theme paints select controls backwards...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30318
2009-10-14 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein... Add bug number to previous ChangeLog entry.
2009-10-14 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-13 simon.fraser... 2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 atwilson@chromium.orgEnable SHARED_WORKERS for Chromium
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-10-13 simon.fraser... 2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-13 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-13 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, adding myself to the list of reviewers.
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-10-13 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/6660507> Add "privacy mode" to Netscape...
2009-10-13 atwilson@chromium.orgwindow attributes (like localStorage) that are disabled...
2009-10-13 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 bweinstein... Fix a leak in the inspector by calling didRemoveNode...
2009-10-13 bweinstein... Fixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30337>.
2009-10-13 bweinstein... Fix REGRESSION(49479): Mouseover on resources graph...
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-13 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix for typo in filename
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Add some initial autotests for QWebPage's ErrorPag...
2009-10-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] better handle possible edge cases on qwebframe...
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-13 cam@webkit.orgChange <a name> to id="" to fix styling problems
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-12 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-13 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29078
2009-10-13 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for the beforeload event to frames. Comple...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7094146> Reproducible...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/30315>.
2009-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgjsc scripts cleanup and Qt/GTK fix
2009-10-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-12 Csaba Osztrogonac <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 cmarrin@apple.com Added automatic flush before compositing
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 kov@webkit.org2009-10-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-12 simon.fraser... 2009-10-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7294267> REGRESSION (r48492...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Collin Jackson <collinj@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Lyon Chen <lyon.chen@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-11 oliver@apple.comRe-enable the JIT.
2009-10-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes, adding bindings to include/source dirs...
2009-10-11 cam@webkit.orgAllow [Reflect] on SVG elements.
2009-10-11 oliver@apple.comSupport for String.trim(), String.trimLeft() and String...
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r49414): Rebaseline needed for Windows...
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comFix paths in xcode.
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comImplement getActiveAttrib and getActiveUniform
2009-10-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 darin@chromium.org2009-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgApplyStyleCommand removes presentational tags even...
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 bweinstein... Try to fix Windows build by adding needed exports.
2009-10-10 mrowe@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7290671> Crash after naviga...
2009-10-10 ap@apple.com Unreviewed - fixing an obvious typo in my previ...
2009-10-10 ggaren@apple.comEliminated some legacy bytecode weirdness.
2009-10-09 levin@chromium.org[v8] Need change to V8WorkerContextEventListener::repor...
next