WebKit-https.git
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.com2010-07-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.comNeed support for a WebKit2-specific Skipped list (and...
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-12 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 kov@webkit.org2010-07-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-07-13 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-13 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.com2010-07-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-13 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.com2010-07-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 ajwong@chromium.orgReviewed by Jian Li.
2010-07-13 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/win: <rdar://problem/8113038> WebKit1 and WebKit...
2010-07-13 simon.fraser... 2010-07-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.com2010-07-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-13 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-07-12 cfleizach@apple.comAX converts AtomicStrings to .string() more than needed
2010-07-12 tony@chromium.org2010-07-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 zmo@google.com2010-07-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 adachan@apple.com Build fix. Copy WKArray.h to the include direc...
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 mrowe@apple.comRe-do an Xcode project change that Xcode decided not...
2010-07-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 mrowe@apple.comRemove the exports file from WebKit2.
2010-07-12 mrowe@apple.comUpdate WebKitSystemInterface.
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13075
2010-07-12 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-07-12 darin@apple.com2010-07-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-12 eric.carlson... 2010-07-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-07-12 simon.fraser... 2010-07-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 eric@webkit.org2010-07-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2010-07-12 aroben@apple.comWindows failure-to-launch fix
2010-07-12 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13075
2010-07-12 aroben@apple.comMove WebKit2.vcproj's settings into .vsprops files
2010-07-12 aroben@apple.comStop generating stripped symbols for Release builds
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-07-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 bweinstein... WebKit2 build fix for Windows.
2010-07-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-12 andersca@apple.comAdd a PluginController class, use it for invalidation...
2010-07-12 andersca@apple.comAdd WARN_UNUSED_RETURN to the smart pointer "leak"...
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 steveblock... 2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 aroben@apple.comMake the Python autoinstaller not use a dead SourceForg...
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 aroben@apple.comMake run-webkit-tests print how many tests timed out...
2010-07-12 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-12 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-12 kov@webkit.org2010-07-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-07-12 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-07-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 steveblock... 2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 mjs@apple.com2010-07-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-12 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-12 mjs@apple.com2010-07-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue... 2010-07-11 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-07-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-11 darin@apple.com2010-07-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-11 oliver@apple.com2010-07-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-11 oliver@apple.com2010-07-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 andersca@apple.comDon't initialize plug-ins until allowed by the page
next