WebKit-https.git
2010-01-19 hyatt@apple.comWebKit/mac: Add an API to obtain the WebScriptWorld...
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-01-19 steveblock... Unreviewed build fix.
2010-01-19 steveblock... Renames WebCore/bridge/runtime.[cpp|h] to WebCore/bridg...
2010-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION (r53450): 3 tests fail on Qt bot
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: REGRESSION (52082): Crash on worker...
2010-01-19 barraclough... Reverting r53455, breaks 2 javascriptcore tests.
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.comForgot to add this test result.
2010-01-19 xan@webkit.org2010-01-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-19 barraclough... Revert r53454, since it causes much sadness in this...
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-19 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 steveblock... Moves JSC-specific implementation of JavaString to...
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-19 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-19 zimmermann... 2010-01-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 darin@apple.comFix build by reverting the previous change.
2010-01-19 steveblock... Script attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-19 sfalken@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33816>
2010-01-19 sfalken@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 darin@apple.comAdd some ALWAYS_INLINE for key functions not inlined...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-18 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Tim Hatcher.
2010-01-18 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30073
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53420): incomplete repaint of bottom of...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial buildfix. (r53429)
2010-01-18 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 andersca@apple.comFix !ENABLE(3D_CANVAS) build.
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip test introduced in r53423 because of missing...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform dependent expected file because of...
2010-01-18 timothy@apple.comAdjust the scroll position when doing a full page zoom...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit SPI to disallow setting document.domain...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.comAddress review comments on the last change
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6892207> REGRESSION (Safari 4): Menus...
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 barraclough... Eeeep! reverting r53416 & r53417, more to be done to...
2010-01-18 barraclough... * platform/win/ClipboardUtilitiesWin.cpp:
2010-01-18 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-18 cmarrin@apple.com Made root compositing layer scroll rather than...
2010-01-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-18 pkasting@chromium.orgSimplify image decoders slightly by using OwnPtr instea...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comDataTransfer interface broken on Windows--types member...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Force qmake to generate a single makefile for...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comClean up use of /useenv when invoking Visual C++
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-18 benm@google.com[Android] DOMWrapperMap::Visitor needs virtual destructor
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2010-01-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the build with strict gcc and RVCT versions: It...
2010-01-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-18 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-18 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-18 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-01-17 Srinidhi Shreedhara <srinidhi.shreedhara...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 oliver@apple.com2010-01-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.comSet the svn:mime-type property of recently-added PNG...
2010-01-18 mjs@apple.com2010-01-17 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-01-17 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-01-17 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-01-17 mjs@apple.com2010-01-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-17 oliver@apple.com2010-01-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt... MSAA: Screen rect for <option> elements is always the...
2010-01-17 jhoneycutt... get_accParent should try to retrieve parent Accessibili...
next