WebKit-https.git
2010-10-07 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Sanjeev Radhakrishnan <sanjeevr@chromium...
2010-10-07 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2010-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-10-07 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-07 darin@apple.com2010-10-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-06 jamesr@google.com2010-10-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.orgr69181 breaks compilation of WebCore/platform/graphics...
2010-10-06 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Try to make test pass on GTK and QT.
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 andreip@google.com[Chromium] Unreviewed build fix.
2010-10-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-06 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 andreip@google.com2010-10-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix. Mark flaky tests.
2010-10-06 andersca@apple.comSeparate actually calling the member function from...
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 victorw@chromium.org2010-10-06 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Make test work on QT as well as other platf...
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Rebaseline more tests.
2010-10-06 andersca@apple.comMore Arguments.h cleanup.
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47306
2010-10-06 fsamuel@chromium.orgMac baseline for simple_paint.html. Updated test_expect...
2010-10-06 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION (r53857): AREA tag with tabindex="-1" displa...
2010-10-06 andersca@apple.comStart cleaning up Arguments.h
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47303
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Rebaseline layout tests.
2010-10-06 zimmermann... 2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47298
2010-10-06 jamesr@google.com2010-10-05 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-10-06 jberlin@webkit.orgWKSerializedScriptValue.h needs to be copied over into...
2010-10-06 zimmermann... 2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47285
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-06 senorblanco... 2010-10-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 andersca@apple.comRename toRef/toWK to toAPI/toImpl
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-06 zimmermann... 2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-06 weinig@apple.comGenerate the messages sent to the WebPageProxy
2010-10-06 zimmermann... 2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 tony@chromium.org2010-10-06 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 tony@chromium.org2010-10-06 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded bug URL to ChangeLog entry.
2010-10-06 ddkilzer@apple.comMove WebArchive serialization code into its own file
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-06 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-10-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 krit@webkit.org2010-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 krit@webkit.org2010-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 alex@webkit.org2010-10-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRename HitTestResult::rectFromPoint to rectForPoint
2010-10-06 zimmermann... 2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-06 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 zimmermann... 2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 krit@webkit.org2010-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 zimmermann... 2010-10-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-06 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47235
2010-10-06 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 krit@webkit.org2010-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 krit@webkit.org2010-10-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-05 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-06 tkent@chromium.orgREGRESSION (r67166): "Placeholder" text remains in...
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-05 Kyusun Kim <maniagoon@company100.net>
2010-10-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 jparent@chromium.org2010-10-05 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 commit-queue... 2010-10-05 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 tony@chromium.org2010-10-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 kbr@google.com2010-10-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 hclam@chromium.orgVideoLayerChromium releases old resources if the LayerR...
2010-10-06 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-05 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
next