WebKit-https.git
2010-08-03 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build: Don't use GCActivityCallbackC...
2010-08-03 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build: update .def file.
2010-08-03 ggaren@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41318
2010-08-03 senorblanco... 2010-07-30 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 aroben@apple.comRename LocalizedStringsMac.mm to LocalizedStrings.cpp
2010-08-03 jamesr@google.com2010-08-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 darin@apple.com* platform/mac-snowleopard/Skipped: Added bug number.
2010-08-03 xan@webkit.org2010-08-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 zimmermann... 2010-08-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-08-03 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-03 weinig@apple.comRoll r64566 back in this time with all the overloads...
2010-08-03 darin@apple.com* platform/mac-snowleopard/Skipped: Skip remove-propert...
2010-08-03 weinig@apple.comRollout r64566. It broke all the WebKit2 tests.
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 antonm@chromium.org2010-08-03 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 kov@webkit.org2010-08-03 Jorge González <aloriel@gmail.com>
2010-08-03 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-03 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-03 simon.fraser... 2010-08-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-08-03 kov@webkit.org2010-08-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-03 weinig@apple.comWTR: Move all the utility functions for working with...
2010-08-03 apavlov@chromium.org2010-08-03 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 andersca@apple.comFrequent ASSERT_NOT_REACHED in Connection::processIncom...
2010-08-03 aroben@apple.comCompile out two Mac-only localized strings on non-Mac...
2010-08-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't build some DOM bindings we don...
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-02 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-03 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-03 ryuan choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Platform plugin interface for Haptics
2010-08-03 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-02 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-03 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-08-03 xan@webkit.org2010-08-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 xan@webkit.org2010-08-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 jochen@chromium.org2010-08-03 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-03 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 zimmermann... 2010-08-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-03 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-03 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-08-03 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-03 andreip@google.com2010-07-30 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-03 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 zimmermann... 2010-08-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Turn all callbacks into ActiveDOMObjects and...
2010-08-03 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 ap@apple.com Unreviewed (emergency test fix).
2010-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 mitz@apple.comRemoved temporary build rule introduced in r62594.
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org[DRT/Chromium] Remove dependencies to some Chromium...
2010-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2010-08-03 beidson@apple.com* platform/VisitedLinkStrategy.h: Added.
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-02 Rajiv Makhijani <rajivmakhijani@chromium...
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium change to mark keydown-numpad-keys...
2010-08-03 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback of Chromium expectations files...
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed text expectations changes for Chromium.
2010-08-03 weinig@apple.comAdd alias for run-webkit-tests --webkit-test-runner...
2010-08-03 beidson@apple.com2010-08-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 jhoneycutt... Restore the WebKitTestRunner.sln that was removed,...
2010-08-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-07-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 xan@webkit.org2010-08-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 andersca@apple.comFix plug-in test failures and remove tests from the...
2010-08-02 jhoneycutt... Skip Windows-only accessibility tests on WebKit2.
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 weinig@apple.comUpdate skipped list to get us to ~75 failures for Mac...
2010-08-02 jhoneycutt... Move InjectedBundle.vcproj to where the other WebKitTes...
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations fixups for chromium.
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 andersca@apple.comAdd support for loading manual streams
2010-08-02 weinig@apple.comFix the windows build.
2010-08-02 beidson@apple.com2010-08-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-08-02 jhoneycutt... Add a Skipped list on Windows, and have run-webkit...
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
next