WebKit-https.git
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-09 mjs@apple.com2010-12-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-12-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-09 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 hans@chromium.org2010-12-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 msaboff@apple.com2010-06-28 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660733> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-12-09 yael.aharon... 2010-12-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 andreas.kling... 2010-12-09 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Alex Bredariol Grilo <abgrilo@profusion...
2010-12-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-09 jorlow@chromium.org2010-12-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 xan@webkit.org2010-12-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 kov@webkit.org2010-12-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-09 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Add Qt specific expected results for tests...
2010-12-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-09 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 barraclough... Permit Character Class Escape in CharacterRange in...
2010-12-09 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-08 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix crash-on-launch seen on Windows builder.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comFix typo: Diplaying -> Displaying
2010-12-09 wsiegrist@apple.com2010-12-08 William Siegrist <wsiegrist@apple.com>
2010-12-09 arv@chromium.org2010-12-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-08 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-12-09 hyatt@apple.comFix regression from xji's wheel scroll patch. The...
2010-12-09 aestes@apple.com2010-12-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue... 2010-12-08 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 Preference for TabsToLinks behavior.
2010-12-09 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to get a WKBundleFrameRef from JS HTMLIFrame...
2010-12-09 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-08 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-09 weinig@apple.comNeed a WebKit2 way to test whether a frame is displayin...
2010-12-09 zmo@google.com2010-12-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix GTK Linux build.
2010-12-09 ggaren@apple.comMigrated OS-specific allocation code from PageReservati...
2010-12-09 andersca@apple.comWebFrameProxy::canShowMIMEType should return true for...
2010-12-09 crogers@google.com2010-12-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-09 bweinstein... WebMenuTarget implemented in both WebKit and WebKit2
2010-12-09 tkent@chromium.orgYensign hack should work with Shift_JIS and ISO-2022...
2010-12-09 andersca@apple.comMove canShowMIMEType to Frame
2010-12-09 aestes@apple.com2010-12-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-09 tony@chromium.org2010-12-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 commit-queue... 2010-12-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 bweinstein... REGRESSION: r73429-r73490: Some Contextual menu items...
2010-12-08 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed the change log entry for r73548.
2010-12-08 andersca@apple.comRemove an unused variable.
2010-12-08 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows test results after r73538
2010-12-08 kov@webkit.org2010-12-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-08 jamesr@google.com2010-12-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 ap@apple.com Touch a file that's sporadically giving 207...
2010-12-08 weinig@apple.comRename WKPreferencesGetFTPDirectoryTemplatePath to...
2010-12-08 oliver@apple.com2010-12-08 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-08 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium test expectations update.
2010-12-08 andersca@apple.comFix some clang++ warnings (one of which was an actual...
2010-12-08 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Can't open ftp directory
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-08 kov@webkit.org2010-12-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-12-08 aroben@apple.comSkip svg/custom/clip-path-referencing-use2.svg, not...
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 bweinstein... Layering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement WebChromeClient::exceededDatabaseQuota
2010-12-08 ossy@webkit.org2010-12-08 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-12-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50576
2010-12-08 xji@chromium.org2010-12-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed, cleaning up test expectations after r7349.
2010-12-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-08 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-08 simon.fraser... 2010-12-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-08 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8740920> Gestures: Frame::scalePage...
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 philn@webkit.org2010-12-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-08 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
next