WebKit-https.git
2011-02-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 mario@webkit.org2011-02-08 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 mario@webkit.org2011-02-08 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 antti@apple.comSkip over sibling selectors when collecting descendant...
2011-02-08 mario@webkit.org2011-02-08 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-02-08 mjs@apple.com2011-02-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 tony@chromium.org2011-02-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-08 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 mjs@apple.com2011-02-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-08 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-02-07 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-02-08 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-07 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 jamesr@google.com2011-02-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-02-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 yuzo@google.com2011-02-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 jamesr@google.com2011-02-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 rniwa@webkit.orgFixing the change log entry.
2011-02-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fixing a build break on Mac caused...
2011-02-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-08 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/8969888>
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 lforschler... 2011-02-07 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2011-02-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-08 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8946961> Fix repaint problems
2011-02-08 morrita@google.com2011-02-03 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-08 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53950
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 joone.hur@collabora... 2011-02-07 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-08 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-08 kbr@google.com2011-02-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-08 mjs@apple.com2011-02-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-08 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8960434> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8946023> REGRESSION (r76674): SVG ...
2011-02-08 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comAdd bundle API to get the background color of a frame
2011-02-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-07 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-07 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-07 jianli@chromium.orgIntermittent crash in fast/files/read-blob-async.html...
2011-02-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 commit-queue... 2011-02-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-07 darin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53939
2011-02-07 hyatt@apple.comRemove an unnecessary extra computeLogicalWidth() from...
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comFix typo. vectical -> vertical.
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comInform the UIProcess when main frame scrollbars change
2011-02-07 lforschler... 2011-02-07 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2011-02-07 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comAdd mechanism to inform the ScrollAnimator when Scrollb...
2011-02-07 zmo@google.com2011-02-07 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-07 aroben@apple.comMake it possible to use DrawingAreaProxyImpl on Windows
2011-02-07 aroben@apple.comStart compiling DrawingArea[Proxy]Impl and dependencies...
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-07 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-07 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-07 antti@apple.comREGRESSION(r77740): CSSStyleSelector accessing deleted...
2011-02-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-07 darin@apple.comTurn UTF-8 decoder off for now so we can look into...
2011-02-07 aroben@apple.comUse the right calling convention when calling WebKitMain
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.comDon't exclude overlay scrollers from the page overlay...
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-07 darin@apple.comAdd built-in decoder for UTF-8 for improved performance
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-02-07 zmo@google.com2011-02-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
next