WebKit-https.git
2010-11-09 commit-queue... 2010-11-08 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-11-09 commit-queue... 2010-11-08 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 kenneth@webkit.org2010-11-08 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-09 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8531943> Enable partial symbolication...
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue... 2010-11-08 Juha Savolainen <juha.savolainen@weego.fi>
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 antonm@chromium.org2010-11-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-11-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-09 andersca@apple.comAdd WKDownloadClient API
2010-11-09 commit-queue... 2010-11-08 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2010-11-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49228
2010-11-09 xji@chromium.org2010-11-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue... 2010-11-08 Pierre-Antoine LaFayette <pierre.lafayette...
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 beidson@apple.comPart of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49222
2010-11-09 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 andersca@apple.comFind in Page: scrolling the page with the scrollbar...
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49217
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comAdd the ability to send messages to DownloadProxy objects
2010-11-08 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comFix build bustage.
2010-11-08 steveblock... 2010-11-08 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-11-08 noam.rosenthal... Unreviewed bot fix.
2010-11-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8119781> Crash zooming into Word docume...
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rolling out r71567.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comAdd DownloadProxy object
2010-11-08 senorblanco... 2010-11-08 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48587
2010-11-08 eric@webkit.org2010-11-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after @70369/@70846.
2010-11-08 jamesr@google.com2010-11-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xji@chromium.org2010-11-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49126
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 leandro@webkit.org2010-11-08 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-11-08 mitz@apple.comIgnore the system scrollbar setting.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comNPClass::construct and NPClass::invokeDefault never...
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 jberlin@webkit.orgWe should add a build step to comment out or remove...
2010-11-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comPlug-in views should not assume that plugins are Render...
2010-11-08 simon.fraser... 2010-11-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comNPN_Evaluate doesn't work with out-of-process plugins...
2010-11-08 caseq@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Rolling back r71506 & r71507, broke inspect...
2010-11-08 leandro@webkit.org2010-11-08 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comMake webkitpy.common.system.executive_unittest pass...
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comCorrectly convert NPObjectProxy to NPVariantData
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comRoll out r71532
2010-11-08 darin@apple.com* fast/images/image-map-multiple-xhtml.xhtml: Fixed...
2010-11-08 darin@apple.com2010-11-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-08 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comRemove use of HIGetScaleFactor
2010-11-08 noam.rosenthal... [Texmap] [Qt] Texture mapper initial implementation
2010-11-08 tony@chromium.org2010-11-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 simon.fraser... 2010-11-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-08 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comShow a message and cause the build to immediately fail...
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comAdd a sometimes-failing test to the Windows Skipped...
2010-11-08 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgMake http locking default in NRWT.
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-08 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 kbalazs@webkit.orgSkip plugins tests on Qt WebKit2 since we do
2010-11-08 senorblanco... 2010-11-08 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comWindows Release build fix after r71514
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update expectations.
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected file after...
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Update/add expectations for passing...
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r71465
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comSwitch back to using kCGImageAlphaPremultipliedFirst...
2010-11-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 zimmermann... 2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-08 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-11-08 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 zimmermann... 2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-08 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-11-08 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-08 Csaba Osztrogonac <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.orgEnable running of Qt API tests on BuildBot
2010-11-08 reni@webkit.orgWebCore: SVGFEConvolveMatrixElement doesn't support...
2010-11-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
next