WebKit-https.git
2010-05-12 joepeck@webkit.org2010-05-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-11 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 ggaren@apple.comSlight simplification to the calling convention: read...
2010-05-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 tony@chromium.org2010-05-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 bweinstein... Possible Gtk build fix - use ALWAYS_INLINE on functions...
2010-05-12 tony@chromium.org2010-05-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 simon.fraser... 2010-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-12 andersca@apple.comAdd a compile time assert that sizeof(String) == sizeof...
2010-05-12 andersca@apple.com2010-05-11 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-12 bweinstein... Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-12 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a function needed by the V8 code generator to...
2010-05-12 morrita@google.com2010-05-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.comNo Review.
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.comNo Review.
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-12 darin@apple.comAnother refactoring patch in preparation for a fix to
2010-05-12 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-05-12 bweinstein... JavaScriptCore: Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-12 bdakin@apple.comSmall re-factoring patch in preparation for fixing...
2010-05-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-05-11 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-05-11 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-05-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38941> build-webkit shouldn't always...
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Remove unneeded rebaselined result for...
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 alice.liu@apple.comFix build error when enabling debugging block in WebKit...
2010-05-11 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38937
2010-05-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the world.
2010-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-05-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-11 bweinstein... JavaScriptCore: Patch by Gavin Barraclough.
2010-05-11 ggaren@apple.comFixed test failures seen on SnowLeopard buildbot.
2010-05-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-05-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 ojan@chromium.org2010-05-10 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix compiling erron on snow leopard.
2010-05-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] fast/frames/flattening/frameset-flattening-subfram...
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Skip file-reader.html that is not enabled...
2010-05-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] emit initialLayoutCompleted signal from FrameLoade...
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-11 ggaren@apple.comStart using ropes in String.prototype.replace.
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-11 jam@chromium.org[chromium] Fix build break on Chromium Mac
2010-05-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-11 xan@webkit.org2010-05-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-11 jam@chromium.orgCheck in gyp changes for r59110
2010-05-11 weinig@apple.comREGRESSION (r59001): 11 media tests are failing on...
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-05-11 tkent@chromium.orgMerge some pseudo-valid-*.html tests into one.
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus@webkit.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-11 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-05-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-11 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 zimmermann... 2010-05-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-11 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: RenderSVGImage::imageChanged should invalidate...
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 tony@chromium.org2010-05-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-11 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a test that makes sure openDatabaseSync() deals...
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 simon.fraser... 2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the expectations for Chromium.
2010-05-11 timothy@apple.comFix a crash when closing a WebView while the Web Inspec...
2010-05-11 tony@chromium.org2010-05-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 eric@webkit.org2010-05-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing Qt's expectations.
2010-05-11 abarth@webkit.orgRemove conflict markers from ChangeLog
2010-05-11 jhoneycutt... REGRESSION(r59100): Added test is broken on many platforms.
2010-05-11 jhoneycutt... REGRESSION(r59100): Added test is broken on many platforms.
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Cleaning up and fixing the existing JSC DB...
2010-05-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-10 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-11 dumi@chromium.orgImplement the JSC bindings for the sync DB API.
2010-05-11 johnnyg@google.com2010-05-10 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-05-11 dino@apple.com2010-05-10 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-05-11 jam@chromium.org2010-05-10 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
next