WebKit-https.git
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 pkasting@chromium.org[Chromium] Simplify zoom-related APIs and add a zoom...
2009-12-04 simon.fraser... 2009-12-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-04 oliver@apple.comFix up some issues in my SVGListTraits change from...
2009-12-04 kov@webkit.orgSkip test that is failing because of new behaviour...
2009-12-04 kenneth@webkit.orgAdd some missing methods for showing and hiding the
2009-12-04 kov@webkit.orgSkip tests that require support for frame loader callbacks
2009-12-04 yael.aharon... Unreviewed build fix.
2009-12-04 krit@webkit.org2009-12-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed: chromium build fix.
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Implement the setAllowUniversalAccessFromF...
2009-12-04 krit@webkit.org2009-12-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: AX: buttons now extremely repetitive
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-12-04 enrica@apple.comMail.app crashes when indenting table pasted from Numbe...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-12-04 treat@webkit.orgFix wrong assert that was only working through sheer...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up argument parsing in the QtLauncher
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable audio/video tests after updated buildbot...
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for 2 classes...
2009-12-04 xan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgRoll out r51687 because it breaks the Leopard builds.
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: aria-activedescendant doesn't work as intended
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-03 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-03 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgNew History changes do not compile for Chromium/V8
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert r51633
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 barraclough... Try and fix the Windows build.
2009-12-04 mrowe@apple.comTry and fix the Mac build.
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comFixing layout test bustage on platforms.
2009-12-04 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION(4.0.3-48777): Crash in JSC::ExecState::prope...
2009-12-04 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32136
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: VO just says "term" on many web sites
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comImplement WAI-ARIA scrollbar role and related property...
2009-12-04 mitz@apple.comFixed <rdar://problem/7401617> Selection painting issue...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-03 jparent@chromium.orgMake shorthand-transitions.html less flaky.
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-12-03 eric.carlson... 2009-12-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-03 eric.carlson... 2009-12-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comSpinTracer: 349 spins in Mail at WebCore::Editor::advan...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2009-12-03 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-12-03 weinig@apple.comFix JSClassRef leak.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-12-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo wonder editing WebCore.exp repeatedly while I worked...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r51627): 3 SVG tests are failing
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo review - release build fix.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo review - release build fix.
2009-12-03 bweinstein... Touch WebKit.idl to force Interfaces rebuild and fix...
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Multiple Undos removes the last posted comment...
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 kov@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-12-03 kov@webkit.orgSkipping new tests, and tests that require new DRT...
2009-12-03 zoltan@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2009-12-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 kenneth@webkit.orgrepaint events from outside the viewport aren't received
2009-12-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip layoutTestController.notifyDone() related...
2009-12-03 ossy@webkit.orgWebKitTools: [Qt] Refactor DRT to not crash on tests...
2009-12-03 jeremy@chromium.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put test into skiplist because of missing layoutTe...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] notifyHistoryItemChanged() should pass a...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] The FrameLoaderClient is unaware of BackForwa...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] Upstream WebCore/history/android: Require...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comNULL ptr in SVGPathSegList::getPathSegAtLength()
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comAdd files missed in prior patch.
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comAdd zombies to JSC
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comWeb Inspector frontend heap allocates ScriptFunctionCal...
next