WebKit-https.git
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comMove the guts of determineCurrentSVNRevision to VCSUtil...
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-12-24 simon.fraser... 2008-12-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-24 ap@webkit.orgFix a typo in ChangeLog.
2008-12-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-12-24 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix to find addSubresourceURL
2008-12-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-24 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-12-24 simon.fraser... 2008-12-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-24 simon.fraser... 2008-12-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-24 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 darin@apple.comWebKit:
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 jchaffraix... WebCore:
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 barraclough... 2008-12-22 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-23 weinig@apple.com2008-12-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-23 zimmermann... Reviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-23 zimmermann... Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2008-12-23 zimmermann... Reviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-23 zimmermann... Reviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-23 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6438298> Bump schema version...
2008-12-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Use Deque in CSSStyleSheet::addSubresourceStyle...
2008-12-23 zimmermann... Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-12-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 11850: Webarchive fails to save images...
2008-12-22 weinig@apple.com2008-12-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-22 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-12-22 Dhananjoy Chutia <dhanrd@gmail.com>
2008-12-22 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-12-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-22 zimmermann... Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov & George Staikos.
2008-12-22 aroben@apple.com Build fix after r39428
2008-12-22 ap@webkit.org2008-12-21 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-22 zimmermann... Not reviewed. Try to fix clean Mac builds, set role...
2008-12-22 zimmermann... Rubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann... Reviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann... Reviewed by Darin Adler and George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann... Rubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2008-12-22 barraclough... 2008-12-21 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-21 krit@webkit.org2008-12-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-21 christian@webkit.org2008-12-21 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2008-12-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Ada Chan.
2008-12-20 ddkilzer@apple.com Fix typo "CSSAferRuleValue" to "CSSAfterRuleValue"
2008-12-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-12-20 barraclough... 2008-12-20 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-20 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-12-20 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2008-12-20 andersca@apple.com2008-12-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-20 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-20 eric@webkit.org2008-12-19 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-19 bdakin@apple.com2008-12-19 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-12-19 simon.fraser... 2008-12-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-19 dino@apple.com2008-12-19 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-19 sfalken@apple.com Fix build.
2008-12-19 pam@chromium.org2008-12-19 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after recent changes.
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Fix make distcheck again
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Build fix by defining WTF_USE_JIT_STUB_ARGUMENT_V...
2008-12-19 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix on older versions of CFNetwor...
2008-12-19 antti@apple.com2008-12-19 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix when building JS API tests with a c89 c compiler
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Build fix by adding the new files
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-19 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-19 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.orgFix the Qt build after r39378
2008-12-19 abarth@webkit.org2008-12-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.orgFix build break in Platform.h
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-18 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-18 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-19 barraclough... 2008-12-18 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-19 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 39363 because the test doesn't pass.
2008-12-19 barraclough... 2008-12-18 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Reset role to "Private" on 6 header files to...
2008-12-19 pam@chromium.org2008-12-18 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-19 beidson@apple.com2008-12-18 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 pol@apple.com2008-12-18 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-18 darin@apple.com2008-12-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-18 sfalken@apple.com Build fix.
2008-12-18 sfalken@apple.comPartial build fix.
2008-12-18 barraclough... 2008-12-18 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-18 darin@chromium.org2008-12-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-18 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-18 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-18 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-18 pam@chromium.org2008-12-18 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-18 pam@chromium.orgRoot level:
2008-12-18 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-18 simon.fraser... 2008-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-12-18 barraclough... 2008-12-17 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-18 barraclough... 2008-12-17 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-18 zimmermann... Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-12-18 weinig@apple.com2008-12-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
next