WebKit-https.git
2010-11-23 yael.aharon... 2010-11-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 alex@webkit.org2010-11-23 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-23 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-23 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-18 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed revert r72544 and r72530, because r72527...
2010-11-23 commit-queue... 2010-11-23 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-23 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-11-23 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-11-22 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 hyatt@apple.comBack out rebaselines from r72527.
2010-11-23 hyatt@apple.comBack out r72527 since it caused multiple rendering...
2010-11-23 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-11-23 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 Alex Grilo <abgrilo@profusion.mobi>
2010-11-23 tonyg@chromium.org2010-11-22 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 andreas.kling... 2010-11-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows 7 results for two tests
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows 7 results for fast/text/international...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows XP results for fast/text/international...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r72552
2010-11-22 jamesr@google.com2010-11-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Add flaky crash expectation for fast/files...
2010-11-22 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-22 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results for transforms/2d/hindi-rotated...
2010-11-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update GTK and Mac specific expected result...
2010-11-22 tony@chromium.org2010-11-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-22 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected results after...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUse paths relative to $WebKitVSPropsRedirectionDir...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comMake it possible to run tests on Windows without Visual...
2010-11-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-22 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows-specific results for fast/ruby/nested-ruby...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows XP results for fast/text/international...
2010-11-22 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-22 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comRemove obsolete Windows-specific results for svg/dom...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results for fast/dom/prototype-inheritan...
2010-11-22 andreas.kling... 2010-11-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows-specific results for editing/selection...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Test expectations arrangements and rebas...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Fallback font rebaselines.
2010-11-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Amending expectations for Chromium.
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Another portion of Chromium rebaselines...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Another portion of Chromium rebaselines.
2010-11-22 tony@chromium.org2010-11-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Chromium rebaselines after trac.webkit...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Reorganizing suppressions.
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Tons of Chromium rebaselines after trac...
2010-11-22 ossy@webkit.orgMake WebKit2 compile with ENABLE_JAVASCRIPT_DEBUGGER=0
2010-11-22 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected results after...
2010-11-22 andreas.kling... 2010-11-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 andreas.kling... 2010-11-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 reni@webkit.orgOutside list bullets ignore text-align style.
2010-11-22 yael.aharon... 2010-11-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Rebaselining various Win/Linux only...
2010-11-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-11-22 yael.aharon... Spatial Navigation: issues with the node selection...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgAmending suppressions from previous commit.
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Adding new suppressions after trac.webki...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Next batch of SVG rebaselines.
2010-11-22 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Rebaselining fast/images/imagemap-focus...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Rebaselining svg/custom/image-rescale...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, removing suppression for now passing...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, proper platform for international test.
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium suppressions for a bunch of...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, temporary suppressing fast/css/font-face...
2010-11-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Suppressing fast/canvas/canvas-fillPath...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed, remove duplicate suppression.
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Suppressing fast/canvas/canvas-fillPath...
2010-11-22 commit-queue... 2010-11-22 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Rebaselining fast/js/regexp-overflow...
2010-11-22 yuzo@google.com2010-11-22 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-22 weinig@apple.comUpdate WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-11-22 weinig@apple.comFix ~300 WebKit2 tests by enabling developer extras...
2010-11-22 weinig@apple.comTextareas should be resizable by default
2010-11-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 mario@webkit.org2010-11-21 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-21 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 andreas.kling... 2010-11-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
next