WebKit-https.git
2010-04-09 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after addition of LayoutTestController...
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37351
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37368
2010-04-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-04-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling back the last two changes. The...
2010-04-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37361, clean...
2010-04-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, adding a TIMEOUT expectations for worker...
2010-04-09 andersca@apple.comMore build fixes.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd another missing export to fix the build.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd new WKString.h and WKURL.h headers to top
2010-04-09 andersca@apple.comMore Windows build fixes.
2010-04-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, skipping a test on Linux in Chromium.
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comTwo more #include sorting issues.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comFix minor style nits found by the style-script.
2010-04-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37353, clean...
2010-04-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-09 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-04-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37349, RenderSt...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd some missing URLs to ChangeLogs.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37347
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: WorkerGlobalScope.close() should let the curre...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7846015> REGRESSION (r57332) - Crash...
2010-04-09 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive validation for forms.
2010-04-09 kov@webkit.org2010-04-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comFix the mac WebKit2 build.
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-04-09 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected results for passing new tests. Compar...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-09 aroben@apple.comMake :visited tests added in r57292 not assert on Windo...
2010-04-09 xan@webkit.org2010-04-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 aroben@apple.comWindows Debug/Release build fix after r57244
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Symbian apps crash on exit due to a bad qObject_cast.
2010-04-09 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7814899> REGRESSION(r56008): iTunes...
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed crash fix.
2010-04-09 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57329 since the bots are seeing lots of failu...
2010-04-09 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7814899> REGRESSION(r56008): iTunes...
2010-04-09 ossy@webkit.orgMake DumpRenderTree parallelizable
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-04-09 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/37326> IDL files are being copied in...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] tests/qgraphicswebview fails
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix crashes with package builds in release
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-09 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] User agent style sheets are crippled by moc -E...
2010-04-09 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-04-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-08 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd option to build WebKit2 to build-webkit.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd build support for WebKit2.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2/UIProcess directory.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2/WebProcess directory.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2/Shared directory.
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2/Platform directory.
2010-04-09 darin@apple.comrun-webkit-tests should respect argument order
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: proper handle negative x or y coord...
2010-04-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] r57274 removed fast/forms/willvalidate-000.html,
2010-04-08 sfalken@apple.comWebView::isLoading should null check m_mainFrame
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Create the creation callback is the current...
2010-04-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip new tests introduced in r57292, because of...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comFollowup optimization to bug 24300, don't leak history...
2010-04-08 yuzo@google.com2010-04-08 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comCaught by pixel tests. I missed patching the borderRig...
2010-04-08 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2010-04-08 yuzo@google.com2010-04-08 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300...
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 dpranke@chromium.org2010-04-07 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-08 otte@webkit.org2010-04-08 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2010-04-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-08 dumi@chromium.orgRefactor DatabaseTracker, part 1: Remove the dependency on
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org[EFL] Move AccessibilityObjectEfl.cpp from page to...
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-04-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix a test for the behavior change by r57274.
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-05 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tkent@chromium.orgwillValidate doesn't need to check existence of a form...
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
next