WebKit-https.git
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7294267> REGRESSION (r48492...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Collin Jackson <collinj@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Lyon Chen <lyon.chen@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-11 oliver@apple.comRe-enable the JIT.
2009-10-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes, adding bindings to include/source dirs...
2009-10-11 cam@webkit.orgAllow [Reflect] on SVG elements.
2009-10-11 oliver@apple.comSupport for String.trim(), String.trimLeft() and String...
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r49414): Rebaseline needed for Windows...
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comFix paths in xcode.
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comImplement getActiveAttrib and getActiveUniform
2009-10-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 darin@chromium.org2009-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgApplyStyleCommand removes presentational tags even...
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 bweinstein... Try to fix Windows build by adding needed exports.
2009-10-10 mrowe@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7290671> Crash after naviga...
2009-10-10 ap@apple.com Unreviewed - fixing an obvious typo in my previ...
2009-10-10 ggaren@apple.comEliminated some legacy bytecode weirdness.
2009-10-09 levin@chromium.org[v8] Need change to V8WorkerContextEventListener::repor...
2009-10-09 ddkilzer@apple.comFix bad ChangeLog entry merge in r49019 by the commit...
2009-10-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-10-09 kov@webkit.org2009-10-09 Rimas Kudelis <rq@akl.lt>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 ggaren@apple.comMigrated some code that didn't belong out of Structure.
2009-10-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-09 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-10-09 darin@apple.comRequested by Mark Rowe.
2009-10-09 hyatt@apple.comFix ChangeLog patch reviewer to be accurate.
2009-10-09 hyatt@apple.comImplement beforeload for images. ImageLoadEventSender...
2009-10-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 beidson@apple.comAdd SPI to specifically enable visited link tracking.
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 mitz@apple.comSet the svn:mime-type property of recently-added PNG...
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-09 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-09 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 jhoneycutt... Remove the WebKitPluginHalterEnabledPreferenceKey in...
2009-10-09 mrowe@apple.comAttempt to fix the GTK release build.
2009-10-09 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-09 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-10-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 ggaren@apple.comTiger build fix: added a few more variable initializations.
2009-10-09 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: added missing #include.
2009-10-09 beidson@apple.comAsk the History Delegate to populate the visited links...
2009-10-09 ggaren@apple.comTiger build fix: initialize variable whose initializati...
2009-10-09 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: updated exports.
2009-10-09 ggaren@apple.comTiger build fix: fixed file name case.
2009-10-09 ggaren@apple.comAt long last, I pronounce the death of AllInOneFile...
2009-10-09 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comRolled out 49331 because it still doesn't build on...
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: added missing #include.
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: added missing #include.
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: added missing #include.
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comMigrated some code that didn't belong out of Structure.
2009-10-08 agl@chromium.orgRevert 49329: broke Windows Debug (Build)
2009-10-08 agl@chromium.org2009-10-08 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comRolled out r49322 and friends because they killed the...
2009-10-08 bweinstein... Fixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30237>.
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: updated for removal of Structure::markAggreg...
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comRemoved some conflict markers from the ChangeLog
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comWindows build fix: Added missing #include.
2009-10-08 ggaren@apple.comTake one branch instead of two to test for JSValue().
2009-10-08 levin@chromium.orgMake AtomicString create its StringImpl via create...
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-10-08 andersca@apple.comWebCore: Remove the shouldLoadMediaElementURL frame...
2009-10-08 atwilson@chromium.orgSVGURIReference Build problem for V8. An additional...
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 zimmermann... 2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-10-08 bweinstein... Fixes <http://webkit.org/b/30233>
2009-10-08 hyatt@apple.comFix failing media layout tests. Don't make beforeload...
2009-10-08 zimmermann... 2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 bweinstein... Correct a typo that fixes the resizing of columns in...
2009-10-08 bweinstein... Fixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29811>
2009-10-08 levin@chromium.orgFix build problem with SVGURIReference in V8.
2009-10-08 hyatt@apple.comMake beforeload work on <video>/<audio> elements.
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 zimmermann... 2009-10-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comMake IWebInspectorPrivate be accessed in a more standar...
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comMove the new IWebViewPrivate::inspectorPrivate function...
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 xan@webkit.org2009-10-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 zimmermann... Reviewed by George Staikos.
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
next