WebKit-https.git
2011-04-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59847
2011-04-30 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 kbr@google.com2011-04-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-29 kbr@google.com2011-04-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-29 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-29 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.com2011-04-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 slewis@apple.comRemove the production configuration guard since install...
2011-04-29 evan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59221
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comEnsure PHP's short_open_tag and log_errors settings...
2011-04-29 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59776
2011-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 jonlee@apple.com2011-04-29 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comRemove WML
2011-04-29 jonlee@apple.com2011-04-29 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-29 jamesr@google.com2011-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 andersca@apple.com2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMake DumpRenderTreeSupport get installed when the defau...
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 andersca@apple.com2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.orgRemove WML
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comMake production the default build type for WebKitTestRu...
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add flakey tests to the Skipped list.
2011-04-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent changes in WebKi...
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMove some tests that time out in Debug from win-xp...
2011-04-29 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference.
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 slewis@apple.comhttp://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59743
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comStop and restart ATSServer before each test run on...
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comUnskip some tests that were failing due to local issues...
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip a failing custom font test on Leopard
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip a timing-out canvas test on Leopard
2011-04-29 simon.fraser... 2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59758> Fix static analyzer warnings for...
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMove some mac-snowleopard results back up to mac
2011-04-29 mitz@apple.comReverted r81319.
2011-04-29 simon.fraser... 2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip all fast/dom/shadow tests on Mac
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yael.aharon... 2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comFix WebKitTestRunner build.
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.com2011-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-29 commit-queue... 2011-04-28 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-29 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFixed a typo in the ChangeLog entry for my previous...
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comCleanup WebCore.xcodeproj a bit.
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comAdd install support for WebKitTestRunner.
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59763
2011-04-29 cfleizach@apple.comAllow remote accessibility API for WK2 to build on...
next