WebKit-https.git
2010-04-23 barraclough... Do not get the globaldata for the APIShim via the
2010-04-23 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 jamesr@google.com2010-04-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 weinig@apple.comMerge the prefix headers.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 andersca@apple.comDon't pass the new size when calling didSetSize, it...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2010-04-22 andersca@apple.comRename SetFrame and DidSetFrame to SetSize and DidSetSize.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-22 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38002
2010-04-22 barraclough... * API/JSWeakObjectMapRefPrivate.cpp:
2010-04-22 barraclough... * API/JSBase.cpp:
2010-04-22 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37978
2010-04-22 morrita@google.com2010-04-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-22 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix createPlugin() tests in tst_qwebpage to match...
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 steveblock... 2010-04-22 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric.carlson... 2010-04-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-22 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-04-22 eric.carlson... 2010-04-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 zimmermann... 2010-04-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-04-22 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-04-22 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-22 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-04-22 aestes@apple.comReference count WebView's backing store bitmap to prevent
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Ray Rischpater <Raymond.Rischpater@Nokia...
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Shinichiro Hamaji.
2010-04-22 simon.fraser... 2010-04-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-04-22 morrita@google.com2010-04-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 aestes@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Export WTF::deleteOwnedPtr(HFONT).
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-21 David Yonge-Mallo <davinci@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-04-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-22 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comaria-liveregion-notifications.html fails on leopard...
next