WebKit-https.git
2008-12-03 aroben@apple.com Fix a crash on exit in WinLauncher
2008-12-03 aroben@apple.com Add a Debug_Internal configuration to WinLauncher
2008-12-03 krit@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-03 weinig@apple.com2008-12-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-03 andersca@apple.com2008-12-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-03 zimmermann... Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-12-03 zimmermann... Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-03 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-03 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-03 Trenton Schulz <trenton.schulz@nokia.com>
2008-12-03 zimmermann... Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-03 zimmermann... Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-12-03 zimmermann... Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Cameron Zwarich and Adam...
2008-12-03 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-12-03 Dean McNamee <deanm@chromium.org>
2008-12-03 ddkilzer@apple.comRemoved unchanged file from ChangeLog entry in r38918.
2008-12-03 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-03 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-03 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-03 antti@apple.com2008-12-03 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-03 antti@apple.com2008-12-03 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-03 antti@apple.com2008-12-03 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org2008-12-03 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org2008-12-03 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2008-12-03 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-12-03 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-02 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-03 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-03 barraclough... 2008-12-02 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-03 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22606: Can <th> serves as the AXTitleUIElement...
2008-12-03 andersca@apple.com2008-12-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-03 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-02 aroben@apple.com Export new-ish JSCore convenience constructor...
2008-12-02 simon.fraser... 2008-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22513: ZOOM: text selection does not send correct...
2008-12-02 andersca@apple.com2008-12-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-02 dino@apple.com2008-12-02 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Build fix, no review.
2008-12-02 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-02 barraclough... 2008-12-01 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22596: Some elements don't report AXBlockQuoteLevel
2008-12-02 andersca@apple.com2008-12-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org2008-12-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org2008-12-02 Michael Moss <mmoss@chromium.org>
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org2008-12-02 Dean McNamee <deanm@chromium.org>
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org2008-12-02 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-12-02 andersca@apple.com2008-12-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-02 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-02 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-12-02 aroben@apple.com Build fix for Windows projects with NOMINMAX...
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.orgTop-Level:
2008-12-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-02 André Pönitz <apoenitz@trolltech.com>
2008-12-02 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-02 pewtermoose... 2008-12-01 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-12-02 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-12-02 sfalken@apple.com Revise node/selection image fix.
2008-12-02 sfalken@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-02 simon.fraser... 2008-12-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-02 zimmermann... Not reviewed. Forgot to include updated layout tests...
2008-12-02 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-01 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-02 zimmermann... Reviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-02 zimmermann... Not reviewed, add reviewers full name.
2008-12-02 zimmermann... Reviewed by George.
2008-12-02 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-01 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-02 pol@apple.com2008-12-01 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Fix logic error in LegacyWebArchive::create...
2008-12-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22466: REGRESSION (35867): Many resources...
2008-12-02 andersca@apple.com2008-12-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-02 andersca@apple.com2008-12-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-02 jchaffraix... 2008-12-01 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 pol@apple.com2008-12-01 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-01 jchaffraix... 2008-12-01 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-01 mrowe@apple.comDisable WREC for x86_64 since memory allocated by the...
2008-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com2008-12-01 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-12-01 antti@apple.com2008-12-01 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-01 andersca@apple.com2008-12-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-01 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-12-01 andersca@apple.com2008-12-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-01 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-01 andersca@apple.comFix ChangeLog
2008-12-01 andersca@apple.com2008-12-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 antti@apple.com2008-11-30 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22559: Report builds left to test in bisect...
2008-12-01 pam@chromium.org2008-12-01 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2008-12-01 christian@webkit.org2008-12-01 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2008-12-01 ap@webkit.orgMake it clearer in ChangeLog entry that the last change...
2008-12-01 ap@webkit.org2008-12-01 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-01 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-01 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-01 barraclough... 2008-11-29 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-12-01 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-01 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22510: Crash at WebCore::AccessibilityRenderObject...
2008-11-30 weinig@apple.com2008-11-30 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
next