Not reviewed, update of Chromium test expectations.
[WebKit-https.git] / configure.ac
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove Sources to Source
2010-12-30 philn@webkit.org2010-12-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-27 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 xan@webkit.org2010-12-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-29 xan@webkit.org2010-11-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-09-29 philn@webkit.org2010-09-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-21 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 xan@webkit.org2010-09-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 kov@webkit.org2010-08-31 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-19 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2010-08-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-12 kov@webkit.org2010-08-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-24 Riccardo Magliocchetti <riccardo.magliocch...
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-19 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Michael Forney <michael@mforney.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Versioning, and documentation control files...
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-02-24 xan@webkit.org2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-22 xan@webkit.org2010-02-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-02-11 xan@webkit.org2010-02-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-02-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-08 kov@webkit.org2010-02-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-05 kov@webkit.org2010-02-05 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotasts.de>
2010-02-04 xan@webkit.org2010-02-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-02 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Shared library versioning bump for 1.1.19.
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-05 xan@webkit.org2010-01-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-18 otte@webkit.org[GTK] RemoveDashboard support. It's useless.
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2009-12-08 christian@webkit.org2009-12-08 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-08 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-04 xan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-30 xan@webkit.org2009-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Estêvão Samuel Procópio <tevaum@gmail...
2009-11-02 xan@webkit.org2009-11-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-26 xan@webkit.org2009-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-09-27 ddkilzer@apple.com GTK BUILD FIX: add ENABLE_ORIENTATION_EVENTS...
2009-09-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-09-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-09-23 xan@webkit.org2009-09-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-21 xan@webkit.org2009-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next