2010-07-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / configure.ac
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.org2010-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-19 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Michael Forney <michael@mforney.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Versioning, and documentation control files...
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-02-24 xan@webkit.org2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-22 xan@webkit.org2010-02-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-02-11 xan@webkit.org2010-02-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-02-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-08 kov@webkit.org2010-02-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-05 kov@webkit.org2010-02-05 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotasts.de>
2010-02-04 xan@webkit.org2010-02-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-02 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Shared library versioning bump for 1.1.19.
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-05 xan@webkit.org2010-01-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-18 otte@webkit.org[GTK] RemoveDashboard support. It's useless.
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2009-12-08 christian@webkit.org2009-12-08 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-08 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-04 xan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-30 xan@webkit.org2009-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Estêvão Samuel Procópio <tevaum@gmail...
2009-11-02 xan@webkit.org2009-11-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-26 xan@webkit.org2009-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-09-27 ddkilzer@apple.com GTK BUILD FIX: add ENABLE_ORIENTATION_EVENTS...
2009-09-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-09-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-09-23 xan@webkit.org2009-09-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-21 xan@webkit.org2009-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-07 xan@webkit.org2009-09-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-24 kov@webkit.org2009-08-24 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-19 xan@webkit.org2009-08-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.com[GTK] Added EventSource to the build (default on).
2009-08-12 xan@webkit.org2009-08-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative fix for GTK build break.
2009-07-28 xan@webkit.org2009-07-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-28 xan@webkit.org2009-07-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-24 xan@webkit.org2009-07-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 kov@webkit.org2009-07-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-12 xan@webkit.org2009-07-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-03 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-03 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-15 xan@webkit.org2009-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-08 jmalonzo@webkit.orgRevert "2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>"
2009-06-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 xan@webkit.org2009-05-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-22 kov@webkit.org2009-05-22 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-22 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-05-19 kov@webkit.org2009-05-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-15 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-13 xan@webkit.org2009-05-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-09 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-09 Mike Hommey <glandium@debian.org>
2009-04-30 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-30 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-28 xan@webkit.org2009-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-24 kov@webkit.org2009-04-24 Diego Escalante Urrelo <diegoe@gnome.org>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-06 kov@webkit.org2009-04-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
next