Update baselines after http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/96620. These
[WebKit-https.git] / configure.ac
2011-10-04 commit-queue@webki... [WebKit2][gtk] Generate gtk-doc for WebKit2-GTK.
2011-09-29 sergio@webkit.org[GTK] Bump version to 1.7.0
2011-09-29 mrobinson@webkit.org.: Fix the WebKit2 WebGL build.
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-24 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(WCSS) and associated code
2011-09-24 adamk@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_MUTATION_OBSERVERS feature flag
2011-09-20 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] requestAnimationFrame support for gtk port
2011-09-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-09-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-09-20 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(EVENTSOURCE)
2011-09-16 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Disable WebKit2 by default in configure.ac, but...
2011-09-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(DATABASE) to ENABLE(SQL_DATABASE)
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(SVG_AS_IMAGE) since all major ports have...
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_ANIMATION as all major ports have...
2011-09-14 ossy@webkit.org[GTK] Unreviewed buildfix after r95107.
2011-09-14 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_USE as <use> is required by HTML5
2011-09-13 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_FOREIGN_OBJECT as it is a required...
2011-08-30 commit-queue@webki... Add MediaSource API to HTMLMediaElement
2011-08-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2011-08-26 mrobinson@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2011-08-25 philn@webkit.org [GTK] bump GStreamer requirement to 0.10.30
2011-08-11 xan@webkit.org2011-08-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-08-03 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Reorganize pkg-config files
2011-07-15 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Build plugin process by default when building...
2011-07-14 carlosgc@webkit.orgReviewed by Martin Robinson.
2011-07-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-19 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-06-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-17 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-16 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-13 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-05-31 xan@webkit.org2011-05-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 xan@webkit.org2011-05-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-03 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 xan@webkit.org2011-04-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 xan@webkit.org2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-22 alex@webkit.org2011-03-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-29 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-01-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-20 alex@webkit.org2011-01-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove Sources to Source
2010-12-30 philn@webkit.org2010-12-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-27 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-03 xan@webkit.org2010-12-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-29 xan@webkit.org2010-11-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next