2008-11-11 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools /
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comMore Mac build fixes.
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comFix the Mac build.
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comTidy up some ChangeLog entries.
2008-08-26 sfalken@apple.com Build fix. Copy correct version of ICU.
2008-08-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-25 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-24 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-08-24 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-21 simon.fraser@apple.comReviewed by Mark Rowe
2008-08-20 britto@apple.com2008-08-20 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-19 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/4003764> Expose tables as AXTables
2008-08-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-08-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-18 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptGlue:
2008-08-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6139914> Please include a _debug versio...
2008-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-08-10 alp@webkit.org2008-08-10 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-08-06 mitz@apple.comAdded bug URLs
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by darin.
2008-08-06 cfleizach@apple.comFix an accessibility layout test that was failing on...
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-08-02 kevino@webkit.orgForgot to commit licensing correction in last commit.
2008-08-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-07-31 aroben@apple.com Follow-up to r35500
2008-07-31 aroben@apple.com2008-07-31 Stefan Landvogt <stefan.landvogt@gmail...
2008-07-31 aroben@apple.com Windows build bot fix
2008-07-31 ddkilzer@apple.com Fix layout test results for webarchive/test...
2008-07-31 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/3563671> VO doesn't highlight character...
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-07-30 jess@apple.com2008-07-30 Jessica Kahn <jess@apple.com>
2008-07-30 jess@apple.com2008-07-30 Jessica Kahn <jess@apple.com>
2008-07-30 andersca@apple.com2008-07-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-25 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6084806> AX: REGRESSION: returned line...
2008-07-25 aroben@apple.com Try to fix the Windows build bot
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 19975: [OpenBSD] Patches to enable build...
2008-07-17 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-07-16 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-07-17 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-07-16 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-07-16 weinig@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-07-14 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6038106> AXChildren returned for this...
2008-07-14 sfalken@apple.com2008-07-14 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-07-14 aroben@apple.com Attempted Windows build fix
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-07-12 slewis@apple.com2008-07-11 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-07-10 sfalken@apple.com Build fix.
2008-07-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by bdash.
2008-07-09 eric@webkit.orgUpdated printing test patch
2008-07-09 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by weinig.
2008-07-08 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-07-08 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-07-07 bdakin@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-07-07 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-03 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://5983747> Safari crashes trying to load the...
2008-07-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-01 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6041580> REGRESSION: AX: AXSize of...
2008-06-30 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/4180780> Add attribute to get all the...
2008-06-29 weinig@apple.com2008-06-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-06-29 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by darin.
2008-06-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver.
2008-06-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-06-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-06-27 darin@apple.com2008-06-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-06-27 darin@apple.com2008-06-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-06-26 bdakin@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-06-26 bdakin@apple.com2008-06-26 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-06-26 bdakin@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-06-25 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Stephanie Lewis.
2008-06-25 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Tiger build
2008-06-24 bdakin@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-06-24 sullivan@apple.com2008-06-24 John Sullivan <sullivan@apple.com>
2008-06-24 mitz@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-06-20 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-06-20 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-06-18 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-15 mjs@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-06-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-14 darin@apple.com2008-06-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-06-13 darin@apple.com2008-06-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-06-12 mitz@apple.comReverting changes I accidently made in r34507.
2008-06-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-06-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-10 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-06-10 alp@webkit.org2008-06-09 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-06-08 darin@apple.com2008-06-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-06-08 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-06-07 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-06-06 alp@webkit.org2008-06-05 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-06-05 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-06-04 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-06-03 sfalken@apple.com2008-05-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-06-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-31 timothy@apple.comMade the starting line number of scripts be 1-based...
2008-05-29 ggaren@apple.com Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-05-29 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-05-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-05-27 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Update the sample app after wxWebFrame...
2008-05-25 alp@webkit.org2008-05-24 Andreia Gaita <shana@isninja.com>
2008-05-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-05-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-05-22 slewis@apple.com2008-05-22 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-05-22 adele@apple.comWebKit/win:
next