WebContextMenuClient::fixMenuReceivedFromOldSafari is no longer needed on Windows
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools /
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-12-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 beidson@apple.comGroundwork for <rdar://problem/7660733> and https:...
2010-12-03 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-03 levin@chromium.org2010-12-03 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 eric@webkit.org2010-12-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-12-02 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 hayato@chromium.org2010-12-02 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-12-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 Preferences should be held off the PageGroup...
2010-12-02 dpranke@chromium.org2010-12-02 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 tony@chromium.org2010-12-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after vcproj updates.
2010-12-02 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs API to turn on popup blocking
2010-12-02 tony@chromium.org2010-12-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-02 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 dpranke@chromium.org2010-12-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.comWinCairo build should not use link-time code generation...
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 weinig@apple.comAdd PageGrouping to WebKit2 API
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.com.: vcproj changes can't be applied cleanly by the Windo...
2010-12-01 andersca@apple.comReturn a correct user agent if NPN_UserAgent is called...
2010-12-01 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent trunk changes.
2010-12-01 mitz@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs layoutTestController.findString
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.comTry using svn:eol-style native on a vcproj file.
2010-12-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-11-30 tony@chromium.org2010-11-30 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 eric@webkit.org2010-11-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comWebKit2: Injected bundle support for <rdar://problem...
2010-11-30 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comGTK DumpRenderTree build fix after r72887.
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comWindows DumpRenderTree build fix after r72887.
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-30 jnd@chromium.org2010-11-29 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8694997> DumpRenderTree fails to build.
2010-11-30 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8694997> DumpRenderTree fails to build.
2010-11-29 mario@webkit.org2010-11-29 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-11-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-11-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-11-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-11-25 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevertted accidentally committed code in r72742
2010-11-25 tonikitoo@webkit.orgmartin
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-11-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-24 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 abecsi@webkit.org2010-11-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-24 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-23 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-23 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-23 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Alex Grilo <abgrilo@profusion.mobi>
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-18 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-22 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comUse paths relative to $WebKitVSPropsRedirectionDir...
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comMake it possible to run tests on Windows without Visual...
2010-11-22 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 hayato@chromium.org2010-11-22 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion...
2010-11-22 weinig@apple.comFix ~300 WebKit2 tests by enabling developer extras...
2010-11-22 weinig@apple.comTextareas should be resizable by default
2010-11-20 sfalken@apple.comTouch file to force build.
2010-11-20 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-20 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-20 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-20 dpranke@chromium.org2010-11-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-11-20 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-19 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-20 aroben@apple.comAdd some more Windows slaves
2010-11-19 kinuko@chromium.org2010-11-19 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2010-11-19 aroben@apple.comFix run-javascriptcore-tests when there's a space in...
next