2010-08-30 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools /
2010-08-30 alex@webkit.org2010-08-30 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add new window menu to MiniBrowser
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 darin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40589
2010-08-30 zecke@webkit.org[iExploder] Add new CSS Properties and HTML Attributes
2010-08-30 zecke@webkit.orgFix Coverage build after the addition of ANGLE
2010-08-29 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44802> REGRESSION (r65351): WebCore build...
2010-08-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after parseMode -> compatibilityMode...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-08-28 eric@webkit.org2010-08-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain... Unreviewed. Add myself to the committers list.
2010-08-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd Windows WebKit2 Tester to buildbot
2010-08-27 philn@webkit.org2010-08-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8334338> run-webkit-tests sometimes...
2010-08-26 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 kov@webkit.org2010-08-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-26 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] DumpRenderTree runs only one test from command...
2010-08-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 darin@apple.com* Scripts/commit-log-editor: Fix perl warning for peopl...
2010-08-26 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tony@chromium.org2010-08-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 aroben@apple.comCall NP_GetEntryPoints before NP_Initialize on Windows
2010-08-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 tony@chromium.org2010-08-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 jhoneycutt@apple.comLayout tests do not run when using WebKitTestRunner...
2010-08-23 xan@webkit.org2010-08-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-23 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-08-22 weinig@apple.comCheck in missing files.
2010-08-22 weinig@apple.comRemove specialized retain/release functions in favor...
2010-08-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-20 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Fix Mac build after Windows WebKit2 changes...
2010-08-19 aroben@apple.comCall NP_GetEntryPoints before NP_Initialize on Windows
2010-08-19 aroben@apple.comMake build-webkittestrunner build TestNetscapePlugIn...
2010-08-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 kbr@google.com2010-08-19 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2010-08-18 mrowe@apple.comMake it so the WebKit2 test slave runs the WebKit2...
2010-08-18 weinig@apple.comMake run-webkit-tests --webkit-test-runner build DumpRe...
2010-08-18 aroben@apple.comFix hang when saving crash logs on Windows
2010-08-18 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-18 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comUse the right path style
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comFix typo
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comDon't hang when running run-webkit-tests as a non-Admin...
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comTeach run-webkit-tests, DumpRenderTree, and WebKitTestR...
2010-08-17 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-17 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 Mac tester to buildbot.
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.comBuild ANGLE for all versions of Mac to fix Leopard...
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-16 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.orgAdd my new email address to committers.py.
2010-08-16 zoltan@webkit.org2010-08-16 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebEditorClient::didBeginEditing is never called in...
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comrun-webkit-tests should not strip editing callbacks...
2010-08-15 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, remove define always set to the correct...
2010-08-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next