2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / webkitpy / common / config / committers.py
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-09 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-09 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-07-08 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Adding myself as a reviewer.
2010-07-08 vestbo@webkit.orgUpdate my e-mail in committers.py
2010-06-24 luiz@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Adding myself to the committers list.
2010-06-23 jamesr@google.com2010-06-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-21 jocelyn.turcotte... Adding myself to the committers list.
2010-06-20 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-18 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-15 dumi@chromium.orgAdding myself to the reviewers list.
2010-06-09 zmo@google.comUnreviewed. Add myself to the committer list.
2010-06-08 bulach@chromium.orgUnreviewed: adding bulach@chromium.org to commiters...
2010-06-07 andreip@google.comUnreviewed, add Andrei Popescu to committers list.
2010-06-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-03 mike.fenton@torchm... 2010-06-03 Mike Fenton <mifenton@rim.com>
2010-05-28 cfleizach@apple.comAdding myself as a reviewer.
2010-05-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-20 cevans@google.comUnreviewed.
2010-05-12 ojan@chromium.org2010-05-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 philn@webkit.org2010-05-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-30 steveblock@google.comChanged Steve Block from committer to reviewer.
2010-04-29 estade@chromium.org Unreviewed.
2010-04-27 evan@chromium.org2010-04-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 cjerdonek@webkit.orgChanged Chris Jerdonek from committer to reviewer.
2010-04-27 diegohcg@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-24 xji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-04-21 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 japhet@chromium.org2010-04-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-20 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 morrita@google.com2010-04-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-19 jesus@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comMake Joseph Pecoraro a reviewer.
2010-04-12 aestes@apple.comInserting my name in the correct location.
2010-04-06 aestes@apple.comAdded myself to the committers list.
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-04 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-04 robert@webkit.org2010-04-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-04 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, adding my IRC nickname to committers.py
2010-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 jianli@chromium.orgRubber-stamped by David Levin.
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 cjerdonek@webkit.orgIn Scripts/webkitpy, moved webkitport.py and committers...